We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mom's 70th birthday”
Review of Logan's Roadhouse

Logan's Roadhouse
Ranked #271 of 424 Restaurants in Fayetteville
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

We had a wonderful dinner here today. The Roadhouse steak was so tender and good. Dad had great tasting salmon. And the server's did a big ye ha for moms bday. Had a wonderful time.

Thank Colleen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

We're glad to hear that! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

My husband loves Logans so we booked the nearest hotel so we could drink and not drive. Our waitress was great, the food was great and hot. I would recommend this place for all the above. If u order a margarita tho, ask for less ice or your drink will be gone sooner than expected.

Thank Haynes2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2017

Thanks for the wonderful review, we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We purchased their 2 for 1 special. I was expecting small portions, they advertise "lunch" portions, but it was certainly enough for us. We had grilled chicken and meatloaf. Both were good, but the chicken had a sauce that neither of us could figure out.

Thank Kathy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post this review Kathy, we can't wait to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016 via mobile

I have a 16oz Ribeye, Mac & Cheese and Broccoli. The Steak was cook to order but not a great cut of meat. The Mac & Cheese was an up-charge item and was not worth the extra charge for portion size and flavor. The Broccoli was good. Service was pretty good. I travel and eat out a lot and there are better chains that are pretty consistent on quality and this Logan's missed the mark. We have a Logan's in Houston by work they we enjoy on a regular basis so maybe I just got a bad cut of meat but no excuse on M&C.

Thank TexasBuckeye1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Customer Service at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2016

We're sorry to hear that your experience wasn't the best, and we will be looking into this for you. If you'd like a member of our team to follow up with your concerns, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2016

We were in town for a college recruitment trip and Logan's was just down the road from our hotel so we decided to grab some steaks. Big mistake. First of all, I don't know where they got their steaks from, but they were not good quality cuts of meat. After our food arrived we actually overheard another server telling a customer they were getting cheaper food now since they went into bankruptcy to try and cut costs. What a shame.I ordered the bone-in ribeye and had to send it back twice to be up-cooked to medium. My wife said her sirloin was just ok and my son's strip was a little tough. None of the steaks were seasoned at all. Very bland tasting. The service was pretty good, but not good enough to make up for the poor quality.

Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Logans_Roadhouse_Mgr, Guest Relations Manager at Logan's Roadhouse, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2016

Hi, John. We're very sorry to hear of your disappointment. Please know that we take your feedback seriously and we will be checking in with the store. If you'd like us to follow up with you, please give us a call at 1-844-6LOGANS. Thanks.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Logan's Roadhouse also viewed

 

Been to Logan's Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing