We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing !”
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Our lovely home, and adjacent pool & gardens
main family pool adjacent to pool bar, resturant, patios, gardens & childrens pool, lifeguard on dut
our lovely sitting room, sky tv & dvd
childrens pool & gardens next to family pool etc & lifeguard
pool adjacent to our patio & mountain views
Family pool, by the resturant and childrens pool
double bedroom, kingsize bed, chests drawers, wardrobe
Burriana beach
Burriana beach
kitchen, & hallway to second bedroom & bathroom
Burriana beach
gardens...
Tanger 3 gardens
twin bedroom
poolside patio & bar
one of the beautiful garden areas on Oasis de Capistrano
Our pretty pueblo home, patio & adjacent pool
pool directly off our patio
Our lovely patio & adjacent pool & gardens....
Nerja sunset from Balcon de Europe, Nerja
sitting room / kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
Mellyabro...
Worthing, West Sussex
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Amazing ! ”
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Well where do I begin, what a stunningly beautiful location in an underestimated town. From start to finish Beverley and Bob were very accommodating to us, which made the Booking process very easy.
The villa was spotless and the location is ideal for walking to the shops, beach and town.
We will certainly be returning. Thank you very much for allowing us to stay xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2016
Thank you so much Mel, I am so pleased that I was able to help and to make sure you enjoyed your stay at Tanger 3 and that you enjoyed Nerja as well. You will always be welcome to return anytime ! Thanks Beverley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tom_tickl...
Manchester
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Wow. What a fantastic place. So peaceful. Only the noise of birds can be heard in the morning. The pool just a couple of metres from the terrace is fantastic. We had it to ourselves a lot of the time. Beverley was lovely to deal with and the whole booking from start to finish was so easy and hassle free. Would definitely recommend Tanger 3. Many thanks Beverley. Ian

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
So pleased you all enjoyed it and had some really enjoyable days there. It truly is one of our favourite places to go. The garden by Tanger 3 is so peaceful as you say. Thank you very much for the review and the lovely compliments. Beverley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella F
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely villa in peaceful setting”
Reviewed 4 June 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed in Tanger 3 at the end of April and it was a beautifully relaxing stay. It really feels like a home away from home, with the comfortable bedrooms, living room and lounge area (with Sky TV – good the morning after a few sangrias). We enjoyed the patio area – what a treat to be able to wake up and have breakfast outside and then end the day with a BBQ.

The area is immaculately maintained and there are beautiful views of the mountains from the pool (which we had to ourselves most of the time).

A short bus ride and we explored the town, again lovely, clean bustling centre with lots of delicious places to eat and drink. We enjoyed lots of strolls to the beach (about 20 mins from the villa) – Peallea on the beach is a must.

We also went on a kayaking trip which is highly recommended (take a memory stick and they provide photos for free).

We would highly recommend a stay at Tanger 3, we certainly can’t wait to go back again.

Mark and Stella

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Hello Stella & Mark, I am so pleased you enjoyed it and it sounds as if you had a very entertaining, fun, energetic and relaxing time there. It is always great to know people love it as much as we do. Be very pleased to see you return again. Thank you very much for booking with me. I also love the patio, garden and tv, sometimes I do not even leave the area at all, just simply relax there all day and all evening. As you say, the food down at burriana beach is gorgeous as is the town, but you can't beat a good paella or bbq fish !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
montylail...
Yorkshire
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Simply perfect”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

What a beautiful complex and simply perfect apartment. The location was amazing with our own pool just at the end of the patio! The whole area is lovely.
We would definitely love to go again
Thank you for having us

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Sep 2015
Thank you for yet another lovely review, it seems everyone loves it at Tanger 3, Oasis de Capistrano and Nerja as much as we all do. So pleased you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to get in touch when you feel like another stay there. Beverley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha...
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect Location,lovely place to stay.”
Reviewed 3 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

We have rented out this home 5/6 times. It has been perfect for us. It is clean and comfortable and it opens up to a fab pool which doesn't get to busy even in the Summer months. It has been great for us and our 3 children. Love it there.
It is set in a beautiful complex of privately owned homes, landscaped with amazing trees and plants which are looked after very well.
It has been fantastic which is why we go back year after year.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2015
So happy that I have returning guests who love Tanger 3, Oasis de Capistrano and Nerja as much as my family, friends, my husband and myself do, Thank you very much. Beverley
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing