We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exactly as described”
Swimming pool & apartments
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Swimming pool & apartments
Private terrace Private terrace & gardens
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Swimming pool & apartments
Private terrace
Private terrace & gardens
Swimming pool
Lounge with A/C
Dining area
Lounge with Sat flat screenTV
Lounge
Modern fitted kitchen
Fitted bathroom
Master Bedroom
Private terrace & gardens
Twin bedroom
Troplical gardens
Private terrace overlooking tropical gardens
Jardines de Burriana, 350m from Burriana beach
Private terrace
Baviera Golf - Just 15 mins drive away!
Award winning Burriana beach
White village of Frigiliana
Award winning Burriana beach
An evening stroll along the Balcon de Europa
Sierra Nevada Ski resort, just 90 mins drive away!
Burrian sunrise
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
GaryW30
Wigan, England
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exactly as described”
Reviewed 27 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

On arrival we were very pleased with the apartment, it was exactly as described - spacious and kitted out to a good spec.

The pool was great and our 2 girls loved it.

In terms of location it was pretty good. 5 min walk to the main Nerja beach (Burriana) and about a 15/20 min walk to centre of Nerja (which was uphill but no problem for us).

Our booking was quick and easy via C&G.

Gary

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2014
Glad you enjoyed your holidays with us. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Estate Agents.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BEN M
STAFFORDSHIRE
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Well kept modern apartment in quiet area”
Reviewed 6 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Apartment was very pleasant, modern and in a secure gated setting. Nice kitchen and good sized rooms. Also a great position to access town and beach whilst being far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. Pool is surrounded by garden area which was good to relax in if you didn't want to walk the 5 minutes to the beach. Underground parking useful with access direct to apartment front door. Information and service provided by Ian at C&G was excellent such as simple key collection process.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2013
Glad you had a good time at Jardin de Nerja. Thank you for your kind words, much appreciated. Best Regards, Ian Gillespie, C&G Holiday Rental Agents.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cathkc
Dublin, Ireland
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Quiet clean complex 5 min walk to beach”
Reviewed 28 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here with my husband and 16 month old daughter.
Pros; small quiet complex with nice clean pool. Complex has three bed apts. down hill five mon walk to beach. Apartments are fully kitted out with everything you might need. Burriana beach has bars and restaurants. 15 walk to old town balcon de Europe (up hill walk).
Cons: walk back from beach takes ten mins uphill but this is same with anywhere not directly on beach. Local supermarket has most things buts not fresh fish or meat you should drive to larger supermarkets for more choice. Pool in complex is deep and not suitable for small children or those that cannot swim. Much more choice of restaurants in central town.
I really liked nerja buts its very hilly everywhere it seems. I found it fine but older people may not.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DublinSar...
dublin
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 21 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We stayed here for 10 days. We found the apartment a great base for our stay in nerja. It's a 5 minute walk to burriana beach and about 20 mins to the centre of town. The apartment and complex were well kept. The pool was lovely but quite deep so not great for kids? Overall I'd recommend this as a great place to stay. We found the agent (Ian in C&G Immobilaria) very professional.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
funky32
dublin
2 reviews
“A great apartment to explore nerja and burriana from..”
Reviewed 9 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We have just returned from a very enjoyable seven night stay at the apartment. Ian had organised transfers from Malaga airport and facilitated an early check in which was a great start to the week.
The apartment exceeded our expectations, clean, spacious and secure. It was the perfect base from which to explore nerja and burriana.
The pool was a bonus and perfect for cooling off in after a day on the beach, we will be returning!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$485
/ Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing