We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment.”
other travellers have booked this property
Magnificent  shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Magnificent  shared pool
Dining overlooking Nerja Spacious, sunny, south-facing terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Magnificent  shared pool
Dining overlooking Nerja
Spacious, sunny, south-facing terrace
Sunny terrace
Comfortable lounge
Modern kitchen with dishwasher
Kitchen with granite worktops and dishwasher
Kitchen with large fridge-freezer and microwave
Bedroom with king-size  comfortable bed
Twin bedded bedroom
Modern bathroom with  large walk-in shower
Apartment viewed from the street
Looking down on lower terrace
More sunbeds on the lower terrace
Lower terrace offering more outside space
Water feature on lower terrace
A quiet no-through road with lots of parking
Our street with mountains behind
The best pool in Nerja
Children's paddling pool
The beautifully maintained gardens at San Juan de Capistrano
Beautifully maintained gardens at San Juan de Capistrano
Amazing view from terrace
Sunset viewed from terrace
Peaceful holiday guaranteed!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nerja, Costa del Sol, Province of Malaga, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Rosie04
Stirling, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great apartment.”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Lovely views from the terrace which was a great place for breakfast or a glass of wine. Really well equipped apartment. The air conditioning was especially welcome at night!
Very good communication from Dan and Lesley making sure we had everything we needed and giving good recommendations for eating out.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed staying in our apartment which as you say is really well equipped as it is our home for several months a year.
We look forward to welcoming you back some time in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“5 Star accommodation with a 5 star view over the town to the sea”
Reviewed 20 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The accommodation very well equipped and all that it claims to be as is the view over the town from a balcony facing the sun through to when it sets behind the nearby mountains.
The apartment is located in a quiet village stile suburb about 2km from the centre so a car is an essential, although the hourly bus into to town for 1 euro is a 2 minute walk away.
Nerja, although a tourist town has its old quarter with tradition Spanish style pubs and restaurants. All in all an interesting place to visit.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The quiet relaxed atmosphere while admiring the view
Liked least: Dificult to answer as nothing even to mildly critisise
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience
Liked least: How quick the holiday went
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2016
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your second stay as much as your first. It is a great place for families, either sitting on our lovely terrace or sitting around the pool. Thank you for booking again next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jenen58
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Stunning view over Nerja and coast”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This is a really comfortable and very well equipped apartment, There is a lovely big terrace with fabulous views over Nerja and the coast line. It is nicely furnished and has a modern kitchen and bathroom. There i air conditioning and fans . We had a really enjoyable stay here. Nerja is a lovely town with great beaches and restaurants. We walked in to Nerja which takes about 45 minuets to the centre downhill but there is a bus service and taxis are very cheap. Would really recommend this as a holiday apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2016
Thank you. We also love the situation of the apartment: close enough to the centre but far enough out of town to enjoy the tranquility and easy parking.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dublin
Reviewed 11 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Sep 2016
We are so glad that you had a great time with your family in our apartment. The swimming pool is probably the best in Nerja. Hopefully you will be returning (as do many of our guests).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$201
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing