We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs”
other travellers have booked this property
Our apartment is the one on the groundfloor LHS.  There is offstreet parking which is a huge bonus.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our apartment is the one on the groundfloor LHS.  There is offstreet parking which is a huge bonus.
Holiday apartment is ground floor left hand side - taken from the sea. Now with off-street parking.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Our apartment is the one on the groundfloor LHS.  There is offstreet parking which is a huge bonus.
Holiday apartment is ground floor left hand side - taken from the sea. Now with off-street parking.
Looking back towards our holiday flat from the rock pools
View from side garden as you sit out with your cuppa.
Refurbished lounge - fabulous
Recently refurbished lounge.
Seaside colours in the lounge and seaside ornaments contributing to an overall seaside theme.
Fitted modern kitchen with French doors to sidegarden
Another view of kitchen
Double bedroom with wardrobe and chest of drawers
Second bedroom with single bed and adult size bunk beds.
The bathroom with large walk-in shower with seat
WHB and illuminated mirror
Little ornaments in the bathroom to contribute to a seaside theme.
View from property of Milsey Bay looking towards the Bass Rock
The Bass Rock with sun shining on it late one afternoon - taken from garden
View from property of Milsey Bay looking towards yachting pond, Craigleith and Seabird Centre
Melbourne Road
Local memorial gardens in spring.
Certificate of Excellence proudly on display in the flat.
This makes it all worthwhile.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
North Berwick, East Lothian, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Issybroml...
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Loved the location! Easy reach to the shops. Lovely beaches to walk on. Overall a great holiday. Close to many places to visit which is essential. The flat is second to none!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Very many thanks for your super review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tantallo
2 reviews
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Excellent beachfront position. Recently been updated with comfortable sofas and wooden flooring. Been coming here for many years and already booked for next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you, Jane.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicky M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect sea side holiday accommodation.”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We had a wonderful and relaxing break here for half term week,Lorraine has to be one of the most responsive and efficient owners that I have booked with my only reluctance in writing this review is that I would like to keep this flat a secret!
The views are amazing we watched some beautiful early morning sunrises from the cosy living room. It is a well equipped accommodation with good appliances - I was even able to bake a birthday cake whilst I was there for my daughter-it was also quiet we did not hear any noise from the other flats.
We will most certainly return already looking at dates for next year.Thank you Lorraine

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2016
Thank you very much, Vicky.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
philip e
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Extremely convenient location”
Reviewed 7 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Lovely location, handy for the shops, restaurants and sea bird centre. Travelled with my 91year old mother who uses a wheelchair outside and the flat was easy for her to access, just 2 steps up from the pavement and another 2 into the house.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosieOz
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent location and great outdoor space”
Reviewed 15 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Great flat, spacious for 5. Fabulous location. Helpful owner. Excellent to have outdoor courtyard space to eat, drink and leave sandy clothes and toys from the beach. Tap with hose to rinse off sandy kids. Would def return.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$126
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing