We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The Police House is the nearest building and the yellow one is The Golden Lion, central Padstow.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Police House is the nearest building and the yellow one is The Golden Lion, central Padstow.
Front of the house. Parking adjacent to the side wall. Private Parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
The Police House is the nearest building and the yellow one is The Golden Lion, central Padstow.
Front of the house. Parking adjacent to the side wall.
Private Parking
Lounge Diner
Lounge/Diner
Bathroom
Bathroom
Galley Kitchen
Padstow Harbour
Beautiful beaches all around the area
Padstow Maypole
Padstow cycle path along the Estuary
Padstow Harbour
MayDay flags
Padstow Harbour - Fishing is still a vital industry
The Lifeboat station at nearby Mother Ivey's Bay
Nearby Harlyn Bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Padstow, Cornwall, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ann J
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice apartment”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Had a lovely few days at police house apartment. Whilst it's very compact it was spotlessly clean And being able to park was very good.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2017
Thank you, Ann. So pleased you enjoyed your stay and do hope you will return one day. A great review for us from a new guest. Sally x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Nov 2017
Thanks so much, Claire! Really pleased you like Padstow and our accommodation so much - it’s always great to have new guests enjoy their stay. We hope you do make it back to Padstow again soon. Sally x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
gillian r
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Very convenient with parking.”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great position for shops of Padstow, apartment has everything you need.
Nice new bathroom and very helpful owner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for your review, Gillian. Always happy to hear guests have all they need. I hope to welcome you back next year. Sally x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katey A
Stevenage, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Perfect Padstow location”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We had a really nice short break in Padstow, Sally made sure everything was ready for us when we got there. Lovely little apartment, close enough to the harbour but far enough back from the hustle and bustle. Great that there was a parking space, but was a little tight trying to get in with all the other spaces full...would be hard with a larger car. Overall a brilliant stay, great communication from Sally - would recommend to others!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2017
Thank you so much for such a great review and I am really pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our Apartment 1. The house is very special to us and we are happy if our guests are happy! Salily x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
renniejul...
wigan
1 review
“Great pet friendly apartment”
Reviewed 12 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Location fab padstow harbour right on the doorstep even has parking we had a lovely week can't wait to go back! Thank you sally .

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2017
Lovely review for us. Thank you! It's great to hear that our guests had a happy stay and want to return xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$109
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing