We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wasaga Beach Inn and Cottages
Nearby Hotels
Lakeview Motel(Wasaga Beach)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Saga Resort(Wasaga Beach)(Great Value!)
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
J&J Motel(Wasaga Beach)
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wasaga Motel(Wasaga Beach)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Kingsbridge Inn(Wasaga Beach)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Luau Resort(Wasaga Beach)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
26
13
4
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
26
13
4
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubamazing familymini puttwonderful hoststhe salt water poolrooms are cleanother guestsjuliecampfireplaygroundmotelwasagaconvenience
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2017

This is the perfect vacation destination for the whole family. Pool, hot tub, park, campfires at night, BBQ's and mini putt across the street! The rooms are clean, the grounds are impeccable and the owners go out of their way to make sure the guests are taken care of. My kids love coming here every year!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank cindymac252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

We have been coming to the angels for quite a few years! We love Gemma and Julie!! They are always friendly and helpful! The grounds and rooms are always clean. The salt water pool is great for our kiddies and there are lots of things to do!!!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank brute_42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here with our three kids in August. The location is fantastic. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach, 2 minute walk to one of the best mini-putt courses we've played. It's also walking distance to Walmart and several restaurants. The resort itself has everything. The kids (ages 1,2, and 8) would've been happy to stay and not leave the property. We stayed in a cottage. Cottage came equipped with 2 burner stove, small fridge/ freezer, barbecue. The bed was so comfortable! The coffee you can get at the office in the morning was surprisingly delicious, too! We had a great time and will definitely be back next year.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Grace P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

the location is perfect ! great for a family vacation close to the beach ,shopping , restaurants ! Lots for the kids and teens to do. All amenties are close to the rooms , pool and hot tub always at a good temperature . We have been coming here for the past 15 years as a family. Strongly recommend.

Room Tip: all rooms are great ! close to pool
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Loren R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The location is perfect, walking to beach, walking to mall, restaurants, even with a baby. The salt water pool is great for kids. The playground is well equiped for young kids. Will definitely visit again.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank lets_go-TRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews