We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveller rating
47
37
27
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
37
27
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hi express one night long road trip breakfast was included pancake machine cinnamon rolls are isn t great breakfast few months smelled nice working order beds were comfortable next morning dry county night stay fresh fruit great place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 121 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2018 via mobile

Couldn’t ask for more from this hotel. Wonderful welcome from Jamie as we arrived. Nice and clean. Looked well maintained. Nice little breakfast. Though we didn’t use them, I really liked how the room had a
microwave, mini fridge and Keurig coffee pot. There was quite a bit of road noise, but I don’t see how that is the hotel’s fault. Would stay again if we passed through Hope, Arkansas again.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nishia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpear, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review and thank you for staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I really liked this hotel. The staff was great and friendly. The room was clean and smelled nice. We were able to walk our dog without any problem. The nearby restaurant was excellent! The breakfast room was clean and the food was fresh and tasty.

Room Tip: The Mexican restaurant next door is excellent!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sararosekitty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpear, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2017

We stayed here to go to the diamond mine. This was a nice hotel for the price. It was neat and clean and the staff was very helpful with all questions of the town. I would recommend staying here if you are in the vicinity.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
Thank P5652RRkareng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpear, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 10 December 2017

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 December 2017 via mobile

We spent two nights in Hope Arkansas ( Sunday and Friday) on the way to and from Branson. This hotel just has that “homey” feel. Everyone was courteous and quite helpful. Our room was clean and always quiet. The bathroom has a large tub/shower which we appreciated. We enjoyed a hot breakfast each time. I drink skim milk, and it usually isn’t available, but this particular hotel provides skim milk!! The biscuits are fair, but the cinnamon rolls are really good! I also tried the omelets and bacon; both are good. If you need anything at breakfast, ask for Mary. She will make sure your questions are answered, and she does this with a smile. Overall, we were very pleased, and if we need to stop on Interstate 30 again, we will choose Holiday Inn Express.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nedra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpear, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 3 December 2017

Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Hope after a long 8-hour drive and 4 hours of crystal mining. It's easily accessible from the highway and is well-lit. The staff was very friendly and got us checked in quickly. The room was clean and comfortable. My husband had recently stayed there for two weeks, and it was a really nice place for the entirety of both visits.

The only thing I would mention (and it's a minor issue!)

It would be nice to have an easy place to plug in my phone my the bed without having to unplug the clock.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Julie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hpear, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hope, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Thank you for your kind review and thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express Hope.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews