We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great time”
Completely New and unique Terrace and Sun Decks, Tiled Fully Private Pool, Hollywood Swing and more
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Completely New and unique Terrace and Sun Decks, Tiled Fully Private Pool, Hollywood Swing and more
Fully equipped kitchen with cook ware, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, glasses, cutlery and dishes American Breakfast Bar - washing machine, all there for you
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Completely New and unique Terrace and Sun Decks, Tiled Fully Private Pool, Hollywood Swing and more
Fully equipped kitchen with cook ware, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, glasses, cutlery and dishes
American Breakfast Bar - washing machine, all there for you
Indoor Dining set for 4, view to pool and terrace
View from open plan kitchen and American Breakfast Bar to living/dining area, all Marble Floors
View from open plan kitchen & American Breakfast Bar to living/dining area, all Marble Floors
part of living room
Living room with 2 comfortable sofas, coffee table, 42' TV and stereo.
to game corner with bocchia, cards, domino, chess and more
Relax in the Reading Corner, direct access to terrace, vaulted ceilings in each room
Master Bedroom also with sofa, chair, table, black out curtains
Master Bedroom with access to terrace, TV, AC, fan, night tables with lamps, black out curtains
Master suite with queen size bed: new orthopedic mattress with pillow top + spacious walk-in-closet
have a good night sleep
Master Bathroom: double sink, mirror, toilet, shower with non slip tiles, hair blower
Master Bath: Shelf stand, towels/pool towels, hair blower in Master Bathroom
Second 2nd Bedroom: AC, ceiling fan, futon, black out curtains, tables, decoration, safe deposit box
Second bedroom with queen size bed, cushions, linen provided, floor to ceiling closet
also a futon is there
from bathroom view to 2nd bedroom, the long mirror + futon
Second bathroom with double sink, cabinets from Mahogany wood, mirror, soap and towels provided
Shower in second bathroom, also with non slip tiles
Protection against wind and rain to scroll down if needed
Outdoor dining area on partly covered terrace set for 6 + 2nd out door 'living room'
CHARCOAL BBQ ON UPPER TERRACE, new: Hollywood swing, new design, decoration & antiques
LOWER SUN DECK SURROUNDED BY PALM TREES, COCONUT PALM TREES AND 100rds of SOLAR LIGHTS!
changing pool lights for romantic evenings
Refresh yourself here with a cool beer or Pina Collada!
view from upper terrace to pool and lower sun deck, most of it my own designs.
Time for you, your friends and family to relax and enjoy the Caribbean life!
Sun Deck with 4 sun chairs and tables surrounded by nature, out door shower and solar lights.
Blue/yellow macaw 'Marlis' is one of the over 850 birds from the small private bird park
My talking Amazones 'Rey' & 'Reina'
Coco and Toby
Sun conures are colorful birds, take your pictures.
Black headed caiquees and many more to see
Hawk parrots - fun to watch dem dance!
YELLOW RING NECK - MALE
Gray and white Cockatiels
DON'T MISS the beautiful main beach of Sosua!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Sosua, Puerto Plata Province, Dominican Republic

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ks1218
1 review
“Great time”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I had such a great time in the two room VILLA very clean maids came every day to clean and made sure we had fresh towels and whatever we needed Andrea was at our call when ever there was a problem and there was none

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jan 2017
Hello Kevin, thanks for the review.
Am glad you and friends liked it in the 2 BR villa. Now you have been in both of my villas. Am glad you will be back soon!
You are always welcome!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe M
1 review
“NOT LONG”
Reviewed 21 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

MY business parter and I stay at Andrea's 3br villa for 4 nights. What a mistake I made, I should had book my stay much longer. The villa was very clean, nicely furnish, well decorated and had all the conveniences appliancecs that's needed in a home. I feel very comfortable as I was home in Balto., MD.. Andrea's is a very lovely friendly lady, thanks for the stay we really enjoy villa.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2016
Hello Joe and Tim, am happy you enjoyed the villa and could make it this time.
Yes, for the next trip you need to stay longer! Nori, the maid, was really thankful for your nice tip for her.
You guys were perfect tenants. Hope to see you soon again!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jersey313
New Jersey
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 18 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I just left Andrea's 3br villa I had a blast the grounds are beautiful and well taken care of the house is spacious and very clean and if you have a problem Andrea is just a phone call away the house is secure and the rooms are large Andrea even came to the airport to return the things I left behind by mistake I cant wait to go back

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Nov 2015
Hello Rocky, am happy you and friend had a good time, enjoyed the villa and the pool.
We - Maid Nori, gardener Colo and myself, always try to make all perfect for our guests. The gardener also was very happy about the shoes, thanks again.
Looking forward having you back soon, you are always welcome !
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jamaica, New York
Reviewed 6 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Both bedrooms have ensuite bathrooms, extremely convenient.
Liked least: Without owners control - as far as the t.v in master bedroom, volumes rises after changing each chanel it doesn stay on one level. so late at night when wanting to sleep volume gets loud so advice find one thing to watch or other entertainment.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Feb 2015
Hello Jay and Artnell, thanks for the review.
Am glad you enjoyed the time in my 2 BR villa. Yes, the maid and gardener are trying hard! with the bike ride they abused you, its only 50 pesos, a taxi is 300 pesos. Of course everybody gets the deposit back if the house is till one piece...lol...TV volumes rises: that is here so, also in my other houses, its a cable company thing, sorry, at least all worked. hope to see you soon again in my home.
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
bootyisla...
Bowie, Maryland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Time”
Reviewed 23 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

I stayed at the villa 3 nights had a great time. The house was very clean and the maid came around noon so I was able to sleep in. Folks I never write reviews but I had to because of the owner Andrea, from the moment I met her she made me feel like a member of her family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2015
Hello 'Bowie', thank you for taking time to write this review or even your first at all.
Am glad you enjoyed the villa, maybe next time you can stay longer.
Yes, maid always cleans in the later afternoon to let tenants rest.
Am happy you felt like family, I believe this is supposed to be like that, guests are supposed to feel well and home!
Looking forward to have you again as my guest, you are always welcome!
Andrea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$110
/
Night
Week
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing