We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$133
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Vogue Krabi(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$129
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$190
US$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beyond Resort Krabi(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$67
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dusit Thani Krabi Beach Resort(Nong Thale)
US$389
US$217
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$58
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$31
Hotels.com
View Deal
The Elements Krabi Resort(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$110
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$435
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (625)
Filter reviews
625 results
Traveller rating
235
229
89
36
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
229
89
36
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstubkaek beachdeluxe jacuzzisea viewao nangprivate poollong tailkrabi airportnearest townthai foodlow seasonrent a scooterdirect accessbean bagsvisit krabiandaman seanearby islandsboat trip
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 625 reviews
Reviewed 13 April 2011

We stayed just one night en route koh lanta ... The hotel is on Tubkaek beach .. A long drive from krabi .. Perfect for some one who wants to get away from it all !

The hotel is new and very clean .. Rough around the edges but well done up.

The food is a long shot away from good .. You cannot go wrong with Thai food .. But at anyavee it just did not come together .. The breakfast gets a 2 star ..not well put together !

I would only recommend this for its views and awesome beach ... Every thing else is very average !

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 007travelbug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2011

Superb location, superb resteraunt, superb rooms just brilliant on every level!! Just don't ask for poached eggs as it really confuses people

  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bakerface
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2011

You wont be disappointed with this one...the staff are fantastic. We frequently requested water from housekeeping, plus a can of bug spray, batteries for the TV remote, room service drinks & dinner etc and on every occasion they were delivered swiftly and with smiles.
It is a very attractive property. Stunning view from the breakfast restaurant.
I had read reviews about this place lacking ambience/atmosphere, I think it must have improved a bit, the staff are very helpful & friendly, beautiful gardens & decor, perhaps the music and lighting around the main pool and restaurant area at night could be a little more romantic, but overall its pretty good.
The beach is lovely although it is tidal.
The pools are great, not too cold, not too warm. There were no children in either during the whole week we stayed there, bliss!
We had a Jacuzzi Villa, it was lovely. Initially, I thought having no glass in the bathroom windows would be so cute and tropical, it looks good when you take a bath, however I did get alot of mozzie(?) bites while in the room at night. That would be the only negative. People who are used to camping would not be bothered by it!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EkinsGirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2011

This hotel is the wonderful hotel we loved this hotel.There has nice room seaview room with jacuzzi. There are two pool two restaurant. Private beach with the nice sunset.The staff were very friendly and helpful, and looked after our every need.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank belliza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2011

Stayed at anyavee for 6 nights. Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms and pool.
On checking in they upgraded us (free) to a room with a pool what was amazing.

The beach is beautiful.
Along the beach you have two other hotels ammo vouge and tubkaek boutique each hotel has it's own part of the beach so it doesn't get over crowed.
On the beach between our hotel and tubkaek boutique there is a really good and cheap massage place only about 400 baht.

The restaurant was amazing at the hotel food was beautiful. Service was so good as well, staff couldn't be more helpful.

To get down to ao nang its about 400/500 baht each way.

Don't waste your money on the James bond trip the beach is horrible it's not even sand. Takes about 2 hours to get there really not worth the money or time. Much nicer beaches at ko phi phi.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank carmelb22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews