We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Amari Vogue Krabi(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Elements Krabi Resort(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$168
US$151
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tup Kaek Sunset Beach Resort(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$61
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beyond Resort Krabi(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$48
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dusit Thani Krabi Beach Resort(Nong Thale)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$98
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$702
US$452
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (629)
Filter reviews
629 results
Traveller rating
235
230
91
37
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
235
230
91
37
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstubkaek beachdeluxe jacuzzisea viewao nangkrabi airportlong taildirect pool accessprivate poolnearest townthai foodlow seasonquiet holidaybean bagsvisit krabinearby islandsisland hoppingthe hotel offers
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 629 reviews
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

My friend and I had been teaching abroad in Krabi province and wanted to “treat ourselves” to a nice final weekend (after living in a less than luxurious hotel for three months). Our room was beautiful and clean and we didn’t even realize we got our own little private pool out front! The beach is perfect during the day and at night we walked down to the less lit side and saw some of the luminescent plankton which was awesome. We stayed for a weekend and had a great time without breaking our teacher-budget banks. Would definitely stay again!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Leah M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018

My husband and I stayed here for our last leg of our Krabi trip. We stayed in the jacuzzi sea view room num 825. On arrival, we were warmly welcomed with a welcome drink and a cold towel.

The room was clean, huge and amazing.. we loved our room..we were pleasantly surprised to see a personalized letter on the table.. the bathroom was clean and the rainshower was relaxing.. the view from our balcony wasnt so great but that's okay.. i woke up to soft daylight streaming in through the white curtains..

some of the reviews had mentioned that there was dank smell...but there was no dank smell of any kind.. the jacuzzi had hot water.. if u want some privacy, step into the jacuzzi at night... we loved the jacuzzi ..but the jacuzzi did leak while draining.

The beach was beautiful and it did not have any trash as some of the reviews had mentioned. We took some beautiful pictures on the beach. It was private and you can relax on the sunbeds or go swimming in the sea. We did some Stand Up Paddling (SUP).. u can rent one on an hourly basis.

The food at the chontalay restaurant was delicious, a little pricy but worth it. The staff were kind and courteous.

We had a good time in both the swimming pools.. The pools were clean and had showers and pool towels.

The hotel on the whole is far more beautiful than the pictures report. And totally worth the money! I would recommend you to do as we did.. have a few days stay at Aonang, finish all the tours and water activities and end your trip with a relaxing stay at Anyavee!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Suzanne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Things I liked about the hotel
- clean beach
- quiet


Things I didn't like
- overpriced restaurant (but this is the same for the whole area)
- poor customer service
- deluxe rooms are hidden and away from the beach
- we were offered a late check-out at time of booking but then they told us we couldn't have it
- the hotel is very big, brash and does not sit well in this area. There are nicer resorts further down the beach
- the hotel building and pool already look like they need refurbishment.

Overall, it's an ok resort, but 2000thb+ a night is overpriced for what is provided.

Unmemorable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Neil R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2018

Perfect location on the beach. We stayed in the beach villa with own pool. The room was in perfect condition, garden well maintained. WiFi in the room was very poor, brought our experience down. However, management reaction was fine. Breakfast we found averarage, massage was great for good value.

Room Tip: Take room next to the beach.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jiri71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2018 via mobile

This is a long due review.. but better be late than never right

We mentioned the hotel that were coming for our anniversary and they went an extra mile to arrange a small deco in our room. That was really appreciated.

The hotel staffs were very hospitable and accommodating to our requests.

We also got a fantastic view from our room upon request.

The breakfast was great with the food overlooking the beach.

In a nutshell , our romantic escapade was made beautiful thanks to Anyavee!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank VinothRau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews
<