We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (370)
Filter reviews
370 results
Traveller rating
203
121
30
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
203
121
30
10
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 370 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2020 via mobile

We decided on this hotel as it was a little further out and away from the busier spots, and we were so glad we did! Rooms are lovely, great size and everything we needed. The pool is gorgeous and other hotel facilities provided everything we needed - the beach is just across the road and is fab! Breakfast was delicious, lots of local and Western options which was great. However, the best thing about this hotel is the staff - they are so friendly and could not do enough to help us. It was certainly quieter than usual when we were there, but the staff never let the high standard slip, and were unbelievably attentive. An absolutely wonderful stay, thank you to all!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Katmerrick10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 March 2020

We came to Thailand to celebrate our parents 50 years wedding anniversary and the hotel had prepared so many nice surprises and kept delivering high services during our stay, so it became a favorite stay on our tour. We had rooms with pool access, our kids loved the pool. The surroundings of bars and restaurants on the beach and view of all the small islands are amazing. The breakfast was excellent and food in restaurant always good.

Room tip: rooms with pool access is great
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dklimoml
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2020

We stay a night here and I must say every thing was perfect. All staff is fantastic and make us feel like home, facility here is fabulous. The room is excellent. A few minutes walk to the beach. A very good place to stat in Klong Muang beach.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank budsabak0rnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 February 2020 via mobile

I had a last-minute arrange for my guest, whom happened to check-in at this resort recently. I was lucky enough to encounter Khun Jona and Khun Bla (Ms. Fish, what a cute name) and they assured my request was taken care of with all the possible details. Shout out to both of them for such great service. 5 star service mind for sure.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank VitoCHEN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 February 2020

We stayed at this hotel for one week. Had a beautiful room with the surrounding nature close by - Palm leaves, birds singing, crickets doing their evening concerts - and an occasional squirrel doing their circus tricks in the nearby trees. The room was also meticulously furnished, with a sense of details - ranging from cozy lights to a great coffe machine.

Staff being very kind and helpful - always having our best interest at mind! Complementary cool drinks and fruit by the pool.

We used the bikes that was provided by the hotel a lot - an excellent way to see the closeby area. And the traffic was much calmer (and more predictable...) than in most other parts of Thailand that we've seen.

A place of privacy and integrety - also with a lovely swimming pool and an excellent breakfast buffé with everything you could ask for (including chees, fresh fruits for raw-juicemaking and tableserving of tee and coffee) So many thanks for the loveable, caring treatment and environment!

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EdlaNilsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews