We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
RM 867
Breakfast included
Expedia.com
RM 1,083
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
RM 754
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
1,104
114
26
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,104
114
26
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner on the beach gili islands bhagavat gita suite our honeymoon unique hotel white sand beach afternoon tea beautiful beach indonesian culture every corner private pool hotel boat snorkeling trip unique experience attention to detail sea turtles go the extra mile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

We were in Tugu for our holidays in September 2019. It was amazing experience from the begging to the end. The staff are so kind and friendly, the hotel’s premisis are so beautiful and the food is AMAZING (we particularly loved the various choices for breakfast). Thank you very much for doing our stay unforgettable and we hope we could come again. Kristina & Romain

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lpc642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

The experience my 11 year old daughter and I had at the hotel was unmatched. Beginning with the welcome from the staff to the unbelievable room that looks out onto the perfect crystal blue ocean, it was truly magical. The decor is so unique with incredible antiques from Indonesia, a livable piece of artwork. The sunsets were unreal with the beaches turning a pink color and the sky electric violet. The food was delicious, I highly recommend the Nasi Goreng and dumpling soup, yummy! We had such a lovely holiday, I honestly cannot say enough good things about this special place! We will be back again!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meredith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

One of the most amazing luxury hotels I have ever stayed. It is a pity that the resort has been impacted by the pandemic. The service was outstanding, each of the meals was beautifully presented with attention to presentation and very delicious. The private beach is stunning, the pools are lovely and the decors, just too beautiful! Too much words cannot describe this magnificent resort! A must for all luxury hotel lovers!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank wanatraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

The hotel has a unique personality, much different from some western style resorts which may look all the same. The hotel has direct access to a beautiful and long beach. All common areas are beautifully decorated and relaxing, you really can unwind and enjoy your holiday. Rooms are spacious and well equipped and are surrounded by a luscious garden. There is also a beautiful spa overlooking the sea: you can have a massage hearing the sound of the waves. Food is delicious, there is an especially wide choice of dishes and healthy drinks for breakfast. You can also have your dinner table directly on the beach! The hotel also arranges trips and activities. Staff is very nice and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 065346
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 May 2020

The rooms great, pools fantastic, beach excellent, and the service second to none - rooms made ready for the night, not to mention the park was superb. Afternoon tea on the beach and The breakfast, what a feast. Thinking back, everything was fantastic and amazing.

Date of stay: June 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jakob N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews