We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
RM 866
Breakfast included
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
RM 720
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Rosiany T Chandra
Bandung, Jawa Tengah, Indonesia
Tugu is my home
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 17 May 2021
This place is not a hotel to me, it is an experience. Amazing location with this unique combination of energy from the surroundings, strength from the statues, and peace from the atmosphere. Remarkable service, a real sense of exclusivity created by the activities proposed and the service quality. And I really loved those impressive Indonesian histories. A fantastic experience for our family
Date of stay: May 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 73
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    RM 73
4.8 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 726
  • Agoda.com
    RM 595
  • Expedia.com
    RM 807
1.5 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 276
  • Agoda.com
    RM 244
  • Hotels.com
    RM 306
1.0 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Hotels.com
    RM 2,582
  • Agoda.com
    RM 2,145
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,169
1.6 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 146
  • Agoda.com
    RM 106
  • Trip.com
3.3 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 158
  • Agoda.com
    RM 122
  • Expedia.com
    RM 142
4.7 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
RM 38,486
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Trip.com
  • Vio.com
3.6 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Booking.com
RM 241
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    RM 195
  • Trip.com
2.1 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
Free Wifi
Free parking
Agoda.com
RM 13
Fully refundable
No booking fees
    10.5 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
    Priceline
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
      RM 59
    • Agoda.com
      RM 50
    • Vio.com
    2.2 km from Hotel Tugu Lombok
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    View more hotels in Tanjung
    Reviews (1,261)
    Filter reviews
    1,261 results
    Traveller rating
    1,104
    114
    26
    11
    6
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    Traveller rating
    1,104
    114
    26
    11
    6
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviews dinner on the beach gili islands bhagavat gita suite our honeymoon unique hotel white sand beach afternoon tea beautiful beach indonesian culture every corner private pool hotel boat snorkeling trip unique experience attention to detail sea turtles go the extra mile
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    61 - 66 of 1,261 reviews
    Reviewed 8 January 2021

    We had the most enjoyable family vacation at this luxury resort. The hotel is full of magnificent works of art and the villas are big and comfortable. The staff is absolutely efficient and friendly. The food is excellent and the amenities are top quality. The beach is clean and quiet, with clear, warm water perfect for water sports. We definitely recommend Tugu Hotel in Lombok.

    Date of stay: January 2021
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Service
    Thank Q7439YGmarcelar
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

    We were in Tugu for our holidays in September 2019. It was amazing experience from the begging to the end. The staff are so kind and friendly, the hotel’s premisis are so beautiful and the food is AMAZING (we particularly loved the various choices for breakfast). Thank you very much for doing our stay unforgettable and we hope we could come again. Kristina & Romain

    Date of stay: January 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank Lpc642
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 19 October 2020

    The experience my 11 year old daughter and I had at the hotel was unmatched. Beginning with the welcome from the staff to the unbelievable room that looks out onto the perfect crystal blue ocean, it was truly magical. The decor is so unique with incredible antiques from Indonesia, a livable piece of artwork. The sunsets were unreal with the beaches turning a pink color and the sky electric violet. The food was delicious, I highly recommend the Nasi Goreng and dumpling soup, yummy! We had such a lovely holiday, I honestly cannot say enough good things about this special place! We will be back again!!!

    Date of stay: October 2020
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Meredith G
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

    One of the most amazing luxury hotels I have ever stayed. It is a pity that the resort has been impacted by the pandemic. The service was outstanding, each of the meals was beautifully presented with attention to presentation and very delicious. The private beach is stunning, the pools are lovely and the decors, just too beautiful! Too much words cannot describe this magnificent resort! A must for all luxury hotel lovers!

    Date of stay: October 2020
    Trip type: Travelled with friends
    3  Thank wanatraveltheworld
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Reviewed 23 August 2020 via mobile

    The hotel has a unique personality, much different from some western style resorts which may look all the same. The hotel has direct access to a beautiful and long beach. All common areas are beautifully decorated and relaxing, you really can unwind and enjoy your holiday. Rooms are spacious and well equipped and are surrounded by a luscious garden. There is also a beautiful spa overlooking the sea: you can have a massage hearing the sound of the waves. Food is delicious, there is an especially wide choice of dishes and healthy drinks for breakfast. You can also have your dinner table directly on the beach! The hotel also arranges trips and activities. Staff is very nice and helpful.

    Date of stay: August 2020
    Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    Thank 065346
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    View more reviews