We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
RM 741
Breakfast included
No booking fees
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
1,104
114
26
11
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,104
114
26
11
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner on the beach gili islands bhagavat gita suite our honeymoon unique hotel white sand beach afternoon tea beautiful beach indonesian culture every corner private pool hotel boat snorkeling trip unique experience attention to detail sea turtles go the extra mile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2021

This place is not a hotel to me, it is an experience. Amazing location with this unique combination of energy from the surroundings, strength from the statues, and peace from the atmosphere. Remarkable service, a real sense of exclusivity created by the activities proposed and the service quality. And I really loved those impressive Indonesian histories. A fantastic experience for our family

Date of stay: May 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rosiany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 January 2021

We had the most enjoyable family vacation at this luxury resort. The hotel is full of magnificent works of art and the villas are big and comfortable. The staff is absolutely efficient and friendly. The food is excellent and the amenities are top quality. The beach is clean and quiet, with clear, warm water perfect for water sports. We definitely recommend Tugu Hotel in Lombok.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Q7439YGmarcelar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 December 2020 via mobile

We were in Tugu for our holidays in September 2019. It was amazing experience from the begging to the end. The staff are so kind and friendly, the hotel’s premisis are so beautiful and the food is AMAZING (we particularly loved the various choices for breakfast). Thank you very much for doing our stay unforgettable and we hope we could come again. Kristina & Romain

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lpc642
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 19 October 2020

The experience my 11 year old daughter and I had at the hotel was unmatched. Beginning with the welcome from the staff to the unbelievable room that looks out onto the perfect crystal blue ocean, it was truly magical. The decor is so unique with incredible antiques from Indonesia, a livable piece of artwork. The sunsets were unreal with the beaches turning a pink color and the sky electric violet. The food was delicious, I highly recommend the Nasi Goreng and dumpling soup, yummy! We had such a lovely holiday, I honestly cannot say enough good things about this special place! We will be back again!!!

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meredith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 October 2020 via mobile

One of the most amazing luxury hotels I have ever stayed. It is a pity that the resort has been impacted by the pandemic. The service was outstanding, each of the meals was beautifully presented with attention to presentation and very delicious. The private beach is stunning, the pools are lovely and the decors, just too beautiful! Too much words cannot describe this magnificent resort! A must for all luxury hotel lovers!

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank wanatraveltheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews