We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
RM 2,414
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
RM 2,545
Vio.com
RM 2,093
Breakfast included
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Charlotte
New York City, New York
Peaceful and relaxing stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Nov 2020
We stayed for 4 nights with our young daughter. Right from the airport pickup the hotel took excellent care of us. The hotel was very clean with rooms cleaned twice a day, and many of the staff took additional covid-19 precautions. 



The hotel has a lot to offer for a relaxing stay, a beautiful location and view, friendly staff, many different places to lounge, and delicious and fresh food. We also really appreciated the little adventures on offer, and used their mountainbikes and their boat trip to Gili Meno.
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
RM 837
  • Expedia.com
    RM 882
  • Agoda.com
    RM 673
  • Priceline
    RM 889
0.3 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 867
  • Expedia.com
    RM 1,083
  • Agoda.com
    RM 754
  • Hotels.com
    RM 1,083
1.6 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 267
  • Expedia.com
    RM 273
  • Vio.com
    RM 211
  • Hotels.com
    RM 274
1.3 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
RM 127
  • Priceline
    RM 127
  • Agoda.com
    RM 84
  • Expedia.com
    RM 109
1.7 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
RM 137
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    RM 137
  • Agoda.com
    RM 79
  • Expedia.com
    RM 121
3.2 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Vio.com
RM 39,402
RM 27
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
    RM 39,402
  • Expedia.com
    RM 39,402
  • Priceline
2.0 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Booking.com
RM 75
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    RM 75
3.3 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
RM 2,414
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    RM 2,204
  • Vio.com
    RM 2,093
  • Booking.com
    RM 2,545
0.0 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Contact accommodation for availability.
4.0 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Pool
Beachfront
Contact accommodation for availability.
4.4 km from The Lombok Lodge, Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Tanjung
Reviews (1,248)
Filter reviews
1,249 results
Traveller rating
1,208
29
8
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,208
29
8
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chef jiwa every night our honeymoon attention to detail gili islands course meal boutique hotel gili air his team terima kasih michelin star outdoor shower fine dining day trip spa treatments food was amazing every aspect
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 1,249 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2020

The Lombok Lodge has it all. Beautiful rooms, pools, views. The service is amazing and you won't experience such service anywhere else. Hospitality is really in the DNA of the people and in particular the owners. Every detail has been thought through. The chef creates the best dishes and the food is so good with all kinds of flavors all over the world, with a local Lombok touch. We also went to the private beach on Gili which makes the holiday even more special.

We went during Covid-19 period in Jakarta and this hotel makes you feel to forget the lockdown feeling and go back to normal for a while. The entire team follows all protocols, but the hotel feels like a private boutique hotel what giving you the space to feel at home. All in all, a great and unique experience that you only will find in a few places in the world.

Room tip: All rooms are great
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Wouter P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 November 2020 via mobile

I've never imagined that Lombok has exquisite and luxury villa - to set the context, I'm an Amanjunkies who has visited their 8 properties worldwide. This beautiful Lodge has services and staff hospitalities in-par, or if I can say, beyond most of the Aman chain that I've ever stayed. Also, it's not an exaggerating title if they give their hotel "luxury" since the amenities are Hermès. The design of the hotel is lowkey but you can feel the soul on it. In my opinion, it gives us the vibe of tropical home.

This trip we celebrated our friends' birthday and honeymoon. We were surprised by their food served by Chef Jiwo - the quality of the food is one of the best in Indonesia - this is really surprising for gastronomic experience since Lombok is a small island. All my friends are also agree with the quality of the food.

About the freebies, the hotel provides us various handicrafts that you can bring them home. One of the surprises are the goodbye gift their give us before we leave the hotel.

We will definitely come back again to this hotel if we visit Lombok - and yes, we love to call this hotel our home at Lombok.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Wderitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 October 2020 via mobile

This hotel has a lot to offer. Right from pickup we could feel the beautiful soul of the hotel. The driver was welcoming and all details were taken care of to make us feel confortable. We were greated at the hotel by a smiling professional team that made sure our stay would be up to our expectations. They are present, yet discrete at the same time, to make you feel like home. The food is amazing, certenaily a highlight! The chef offer a 5 course gastronomic menu different every night. The sweet attentions adds up to the experience (beautiful sunrise over Rinjani volcano, Bagno Di Gili beach retreat, turndown service, afternoon tea, tasty detox water...). The protocol for COVID-19 is also well respected and it feels like the perfect retreat. Thank you to the wonderful staff that really do take the experience to another level.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MelHoudy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 October 2020

We stayed for 2 nights. Beautifull place, calm and peacefull. Staff not only friendly but also helpfull, very pro active to guest need. Food is excellent. The rooms is decent size. They clean the room twice a day. Will come back soon. Great place for self isolation

Date of stay: October 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Garjito99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 October 2020

We stayed a week in January 2020 at the Lombok Lodge and experienced it as a heavenly place on earth! The spacious rooms were super clean - the staff was absolutely friendly and super helpfull - the massages were exquisite but especially the food at the lunch and diner were more then heavenly tastfull.
The Lombok Lodge ideserves a full *****-5 star ! It is an abslutely delightfull place on earth to come back and enjoy life at the fullest way.

Date of stay: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank godfriedw612
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews