We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Special spot for family or group get-together.”
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sundowners
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sundowners
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View from Sunset room balcony Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View from pool bale back to the villa
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sundowners
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View from Sunset room balcony
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View from pool bale back to the villa
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View of the sitting room facing into the inner courtyard
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Dining room
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - BBQ on the beach
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Chillout - Children's room
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sea Breeze room with view
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - View of the bar
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sira beach
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Mt. Agung - Bali
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Alternative view from Sunset Room balcony into the bedroom
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sunset room bath
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Frangipani room
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Garden room exterior
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Hibiscus Room bathroom and view to outside shower
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Chinese room
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Sunset over the Gili's
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - Gili Islands
Villa Sepoi Sepoi - The beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Tanjung, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
watervlei
Graaff-Reinet, South Africa
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Special spot for family or group get-together.”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just perfect. Our family of seventeen fitted the villa to a T and spent most of our time swimming on the beach at the villa, and in the large pool. The food, prepared by the Villa staff, was delicious and we couldn't have found a better spot to celebrate my wife's 80th birthday celebration: all of us, from 9 to 80 years of age, felt the same. Rooms are spacious. The sea is at the bottom of the garden.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bianca M
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Weddingat Sepoi Sepoi”
Reviewed 2 February 2017 for a stay in August 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We had our wedding at the beautiful villa Sepoi Sepoi and would not rate it highly enough. The staff are very attentive, the food is sensational and the beach is your own private paradise.
The villa itself could use with some work as the rooms were a tad dated, however, this is very minor.
The villa is perfect for a family holiday or a venue (we had 110 people) and is a short boat from to the gilli islands.
The location is remote, therefore, it is difficult to get to the bars etc and the drive from the airport is around 2 hours, but the location is worth it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
niekbeije...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect family beach holiday”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi. Thank you to Akmal and all the other staff for their hospitality, the amazing food, the beautiful sunset cocktails and beach BBQs, organizing the trips, and perfectly maintaining this beach-front villa.
The location is great, the villa has a great pool, and is situated on a beautiful quiet strip of beach, yet very close to the vibrant Gili Islands.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
On behalf of Villa Sepoi Sepoi team and Elite Havens, thank you for your kind words and praises. We are glad to have given you a perfect family beach holiday with Akmal and team, and great villa location. We look forward to your next holiday with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Timmyb100
Auckland Central, New Zealand
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Huge Tropical Island Paradise”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
3
people found this review helpful

After 9 days staying in Canggu and Seminyak we headed to Sepoi Sepoi on Lombok for some rest and relaxation (or so we thought! - in a good way) We opted to boat from Padang Bai Harbour - not recommended unless on the big ferry - and it was only a short 15 minute drive from Teluk Kode Harbour on the Lombok side. The villa is hidden away from the road, but opens into a sprawling paradise of palm trees, open air pavilions and large spacious pool area. The endless lawns trail off down on a pristine white sand beach overlooking the Gili Islands and the mountains of the Island.

The service of Akmar and his team was amazing, setting up beachside dining for our group of 11 with great seafood BBQ's only a fraction of the great cuisine on offer. The teams ability to quickly set up a full bar down at the beach, giving some peace and quiet to those wanting it up at the main house was amazing, albeit a little too easy to get stuck into a few gins most night!

We played Golf at the country club only a few minutes up the road, its no Nirwana (Top Bali Course) but offered us a great round with carts and caddies and some stunning views. A day trip out to the island was arranged and we were picked up and dropped off from the beach.

Highly recommend for a large group or family holiday, beautiful BIG tropical paradise - its clearly seen some good times over the years but generally very well kept and a great team on hand to make our stay one for the books.

Drive back to the airport for flight home was easy and very scenic along the coast - just shy of 2 hours but very interesting.

Great stay, thanks again guys!

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The scale of it - huge
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2017
Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience at Villa Sepoi Sepoi. It is our pleasure to have you as our guests, and we hope to see you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma7770...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gorgeous, amazing, wonderful”
Reviewed 19 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

What a villa! Space galore, beach front, 5 min boat ride to epic snorkelling in the gili islands, and best of all are the team of staff. Akmal, Atik and colleagues are some of the most attentive, helpful, wonderful team we could have asked for.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2016
On behalf of Villa Sepoi Sepoi team and Elite Havens, thank you for your kind words and praises. We are glad to have given you an amazing stay with our wonderful team and gorgeous villa. We look forward to your next holiday with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing