We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Mountain Home)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$98
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Days Inn by Wyndham Mountain Home(Mountain Home)(Great Value!)
US$60
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Econo Lodge(Mountain Home)
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The River Rock Hotel(Mountain Home)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Brass Door Motel(Gassville)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$65
US$63
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 31% below average rates

The price you found is 31% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
3
2
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
2
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We had the most wonderful time at Edgewater, Bob and Sue could not be nicer and more helpful. Bob was always willing to talk about where to fish and what to use. Sue checked on us to make sure we had everything we needed in our cabin. They made the vacation relaxing. The cabins are all nice and fully stocked with everything you might need. If you don't have it ask and they get it for you. I would recommend this place to everyone who wants a beautiful view of the lake and a relaxing time

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

awful. we were harrassed daily by the owners bc we are younger. Mind you all over 26.. they cameto our cottage every day we had no privacy and were watched the entire time. MIND YOU WE ARE ADULTS AND WERE VERY RESPECTFUL. Untill they yelled at us for a towerl being ruined bc we didnt come tell her at 3 am when it happened. Absolutely the worrst poeppple to ever own a resort. I could go on and on. Ill find another place to write out our entire expereince with Sue and Bob so that hopefully nore people see it bc they dont deserve customers. Will neveer ever go back there, stick to pontiac!!!.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
4  Thank Ashlie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Edgewater is indeed on the edge of the water, in a very nice location. It is fairly remote-- you do want to take all your supplies with you. A trip back out to the store requires a considerable amount of time. The cabin we stayed in was comfortable and clean, but dated. The window unit provided plenty of cool air when needed, but we mostly kept the windows open and enjoyed the fresh breeze. We did not use the pool, but it looked to be well-maintained. Check in was easy, and we had a nice stay with no complaints.

Our trip was 3 nights for a family reunion. The attendees gathered at multiple locations with the main events held at another property within walking distance of Edgewater.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank phonebill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Sue and Bob (owners) were just wonderful. My Wife and I were warmly welcomed as if we were old friends upon our arrival. The cottage we stayed in was IMMACULATE. Sue and Bob take pride in what might be one of the best kept resorts on Bull Shoals Lake. I have been traveling to Bull Shoals Lake for over twenty five years. This was the first time staying on the East end of the lake, near the dam. I wish I had discovered Edgewater Resort twenty five years ago!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Euygen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

Beautiful Bull Shoals Reservoir.... We had an extremely clean 2 BR 1 BA cottage with kitchen and a great view.... we were there for 3 days.. rented pontoon for 1 day and enjoyed fishing and relaxing on the lake... Free wifi and limited TV service. They have 1 & 3 BR cottages as well... this is a great place to get out of the city and enjoy the deer and fish and listen to the birds and see eagles... The lake is crystal clear and you can bring your own boat or rent one of their bass boats very reasonably... We love it here... we have stayed here numerous times... very friendly place... swimming pool open in the summer..

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews