We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Agoda.com
US$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/10/21
Expedia.comUS$42
TravelocityUS$42
CheapTicketsUS$42
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
12
0
1
1
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
0
1
1
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Everything bad opiniom of this hotel its true, fake picture of Beach, and roof, Everything you must pay extras, and the price is very exaggerate i never give a 1 stars because its total scam and fake.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank vinzerx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 July 2021

This hotel is a scam. We booked on booking.com two rooms with balcony. When we came first they could not find our reservation. Then they tried to give us rooms without balcony, then they wanted to charge us additionaly. After all the argue and stress they gave us that we booked.
All hotel smelled like canalisation; when you enter the hotel at the reception you could smell toilet waist. In the room same situation. Parking in the basement was full of toilet waist, you could even see opened pipes with toilet paper hanging around!
Service was very unprofessional and not kind. They were going away all the time to smoke and have coffe, very unpolite and rude.
Breakfast was poor and to get a yoghurt they just placed very cheap and thin one time plastic glass that you could not even hold without bending. Not something that you expect in 4 stars hotel. People working at the breakfast would yell, talk with each other, saying jokes, bending on the water machines, etc. When we were finished with breakfast we could not put it on the room. He wanted us to pay emediatelly, but he did not provide any receipt. They took money on black and put in his back pocket.
They put fake pictures on internet showing that the hotel is on the beach which is not true, you need to cross the road.
At the caffe bar in the lobby when we came to have a coffe, a 12-14 year old boy came to take order, but he could not memorize. So someone else came older, but he also had difficulties in memorising so at the end my husband went to help him.
They served us coffe in a paper cup, but the staff working there had a normal coffe cup.
The price was extremely high comparing to other places in the area. Little can of cola was 4 euro.
When we asked for receipt, they did not have it. The waitor came with a little paper and wrote with the pen the amount.
Only one elevator worked and it did not have any ventilation so you would get dizzy if you would be longer inside.
Horrible experience and scam hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

The hotel is not on the beach. It is on the wrong side of a busy road. The price of using the uncomfortable sunbeds is an added cost. The pictures of the beach area is not the actual location. You will be disappointed. Also there is no beach bar.
If you ask for a coffee/tea at breakfast you will be charged more as it is not included. There are so many added extras and the staff can not explain why it is not added into the cost of the room. Also a number of staff do not speak English so it is hard to communicate.
I was travelling alone and was followed into the sea and propositioned by one of the staff members which made being in and around the hotel very uncomfortable.
Despite the room being beautiful I would not advise people stay here for a stress free holiday until they sort out their pricing and advertisements. As the disappointment would ruin your holiday. I luckily had only booked for one day.

Room tip: Female solo travellers consider staying somewhere else.
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 972pamelao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

Worst hotel I have stayed in. The room stunk of smoke even though it was meant to be no smoking. The pictures shown aren’t of this hotel, they have no sun beds, no pool, the roof top terrace isn’t open.
The staff are rude and unhelpful, they messaged me to ask if I wanted to book sun beds we decided to do it when we arrived to find out they don’t actually have any and the hotel isn’t on the beach front. The view from the hotel is of other hotels.
We had breakfast included and they tried to charge us.
Wouldn’t stay in this hotel again not as described at all

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2021 via mobile

It is not beach front. None of the pools advertised not even exist. Sea view from balcony? The balcony is hardly 1 m x 1 m, with no furniture, the promised sea view is hardly a glance between the big buildings. No shampoo, no creme in the bathroom. The roof top bar completely closed. Breakfast you have to pay extra even when it is said to be included. Unfriendly personal. No thanks: never again.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MarjutLangefeld
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews