We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mr”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Predela Entrance Spa Facilities
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Predela Entrance
Spa Facilities
View from Ski road with complex behind
Lounge
Main Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Views from Apartment
Ski run & Gondola accross the road
Bansko village
ski run
Predela
Outside Playground and Popular Cafe
Games Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Bansko, Blagoevgrad Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John P
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 18 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We stayed in this apartment (a family of four) in Predela1 for a week. We were in Bansko to ski. The apartment is excellently located only a short walk from the gondola to the slopes. It is clean & spacious. There is also a pool & sauna in the basement. The kids loved the pool after a hard day on the slopes. There is a mini supermarket next door. If I return to Bansko I wouldn't hesitate to book here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Many thanks for your review John, we look forward to having you again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlie T
1 review
“Fantastic spacious apartment”
Reviewed 5 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The location is perfect, small supermarket located within the building. Spa is just what you want after a long day of skiing, with a lovely warm indoor pool, sauna and hot tub. Jane (the owner) was very helpful with the booking and the apartment complex manager Kristina was great for restaurant recommendations and bookings. Would not hesitate to book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for your lovely review Charlie. We very much hope to be able to welcome you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahevan...
Aberdare, United Kingdom
1 review
“Jane was very helpful with all aspects of our holiday, will definitely be booking again.”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Jane was very helpful with all aspects of our holiday, we had 10 rooms in Predella 1 and all were very good standard. Facilities were great, only downside was the jacuzzi was turned off every evening and was not left to filter. The apartments are in a perfect location, just a 5 minute walk from the gondola and bars. Would highly recommend.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for your review Sarah. We enjoyed having your group and we hope you will be able to come again.
The jacuzzi is emptied and the water changed every night to try and keep it as clean as possible during busy periods.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hannah B
Sydney, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Lovely Apartments For A Ski Break”
Reviewed 9 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Jane was extremely helpful with answering questions before we arrived. Both apartments we rented were really lovely, perfect location to the gondola as well as the restaurants in the town centre.

The facilities (swimming pool and jacuzzi) were brilliant after a day on the slopes. And extremely good value for money. Would definitely stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Dorchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellant apartment”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed here for a week and it was fantastic! Clean and nicely furnished in a great location close to the gondola station.
2 large bedrooms with a master en suite
Would def recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$91
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing