We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Movenpick Resort Petra(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$183
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 35% below average rates

The price you found is 35% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$203/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Petra Moon Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$115
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Petra Marriott Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$123
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Petra Sella Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$56
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$68/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Abraham Hostel(Petra - Wadi Musa)(Great Value!)
US$35
Booking.com
View Deal
US$89
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$74/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Petra Gate Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Rashid Hotel(Petra - Wadi Musa)(Great Value!)
US$34
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Al Anbat Hotel 1(Petra - Wadi Musa)
US$59
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
205
56
17
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
56
17
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree massage chairssalt roomitalian cuisinesalt spaspecial dessertincluded in our packagestaff are incredibly friendlyincredible hospitalityhotel offerfamily run hotelmin drivedefinitely return to this hotelmodern hotelpetra visitor centertrying hardbus stationwonderful hotel
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2018

It was spotlessly clean. Great location , loved the hotel , room and ambiance .
i checked in on the 4th of March with my friend Agata it was the first time for her visiting Petra when we just enter the hotel the welcoming was just Super we had a fresh juice as a welcome drink , my friend she is really so much complain person but she loved the hotel with no complains she asked the receptionist a lot of questions and the good thing he answered all the questions with smile even he keeps explain to her about Petra and every single stuff there . the room was clean and the bed comfy
i totally recommend the dinner . the food was really amazing it was some Italian dishes on the buffet really tasty , the owner invites us to have a tea on the terrace he is an Italian just a funny kind person , the next morning when we were about to do the check out the owner was on the front desk to say good bye to us then he gave us a gift .Thank you guys we will miss you we felt like home not hotel hope to see you soon .
full recommend . :)

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AshrafAzmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p4hotel, General Manager at P Quattro Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018



Dear Mr. AshrafAzmi, Greetings from The P Quattro Relax Hotel ! Thank you very much for your kind feedback and contribution. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure being of service, and we thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

Very nice stay. Good rooms, friendly staff, good facilities, the roof has an amazing view, helpful instructions, good food. Diner was amazing, breakfast and lunch options are good....service also good, friendly guy. Not much to do in the city itself. WiFi was very good, it is the best.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Motaz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p4hotel, Manager at P Quattro Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018



Dear Mr. Motaz , Greetings from The P Quattro Relax Hotel ! Thank you very much for your kind feedback and contribution. We are very happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. It was our pleasure being of service, and we thank you for choosing our Hotel for your stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Yours Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2018 via mobile

I was in this hotel in the month of March and I really found myself very well attended by many Europeans, and this makes the p four a class hotel, I ate the spagetti with vegetables were very good, I enjoyed Italian cuisine because I don't like the kitchen that uses a lot of spice like the Indian , I recommend the hotel if you like Italian cuisine and the good hotel.
Thank you the staff

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Sren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p4hotel, General Manager at P Quattro Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Dear Sren, Greetings from The P Quattro Relax Hotel !
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed our hotel; the good service, and the good food at our restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you again to P Quattro Relax Hotel - Petra
Yours sincerely,,
zeyad amarat

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2215
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

The hotel is small with limited number of staffs. They talk a lot boasting their ‘free facilities’ but the quality is not a 4* type and super pricey too. We lived in one of the rooms with kitchenette. The room size was okay and clean.

Following are the ‘free facilities’ they have
WiFi
Minibar
Massage chairs & salt spa room
Drop to Petra site ( rest we don’t know)

But the hotel strongly lacked in the following aspects.
1. Kitchenette was there but no utensils were given upon request. Thankfully the heater was working.
2. Not all rooms have good view. Ours view were totally blocked. We felt really claustrophobic. The blue lighting in the room also gives a sad feeling when you can’t see outside.
3. Unfortunately the electric kettle given to us was too dirty inside. I got fed up with everything and cleaned by myself.
4. The food spread was horrible. Both for the complimentary breakfast and dinner. Loads of Mediterranean salads and dips without real food. We had two breakfast and one dinner. Very mediocre choice of food. Taste-wise also not remarkable. The ‘cooked foods’ are not replenished frequently. It happened all the time we went for food. And they provide only quarter plates for eating dinner too. That also limited numbers. All the three times we had to wait 5 min for plates. Well when we were too disappointed with the second day’s breakfast as there were only pasta and cakes for food we were given lot of takeaway packages.
5. The rooms are not noise proofed. Even knocking at other doors in the corridor wakes you up. Even walking through the corridor wake you up.
6. The service needed to be improved to mark them as 4*. Only welcoming smile may not work.
7. The single elevator of the hotel is so small that, it can only fit a stroller with two standing people.

The terrace has a nice view a tiny swimming pool and a non functional(!!) bar.

The staffs are super polite but can’t balance the poor to mediocre service making me write an excellent feedback.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

Stayed here for 3 nights in mid Feb 2018.

On arrival the greeting was warm, friendly and the check in process was effortless and quick. They even offered us a larger room to make us more comfortable as we had 2 young with us as well. They informed us of all the hotel offered and were told that we could have a tour of the facilities by the lovely Ashley who seems to do just about everything at the hotel.

The room was lovely. Large, airy and the beds very comfortable. We did have a problem with no hot water when we got there but that fixed within minutes by the hotel manager himself.

The hotel is very well equipped with all sorts of facilities including small rooftop pool a steam room, salt room, free massage chairs and a great dining area with good breakfasts and dinners. You can also book a full body massage as well as a great rate.

Ashley and Zayed are very welcoming and nothing ever seemed too hard for them in making our stay pleasant.

The hotel is well positioned, only about 2 mins drive from the entrance to Petra and has some very nice local dining options close by. They can organise all of your tour requirements not just for Petra but they organised a personal tour through Wadi Rum for us as well which was brilliant!

We did have a problem checking out as the price being charged seemed to differ from what we had agreed upon at the time of booking but it became clear that it was simply a translation/communication issue in the emails and it all worked out to both the hotels and our satisfaction. A very nice touch when checking out was a lovely little goodie bag offered by Ashley for each of our family members consisting of sandwiches, fruits, water and juice. It made our 3 hour drive back to the airport much more pleasant.

I would more than happily recommend this hotel to anyone in the future thanks to the hospitality shown by the staff, its location and facilities.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rob F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
p4hotel, General Manager at P Quattro Relax Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2018

Dear Mr. Rob , Greetings from The P Quattro Relax Hotel !
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your kind feedback about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you have enjoyed our hotel; the good service, the amazing views of petra, and the good food at our restaurants. We look forward to welcoming you again to P Quattro Relax Hotel - Petra
Yours sincerely,,
ZEYAD AMARAT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews