We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$93
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Siloam Springs(Siloam Springs)(Great Value!)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$62/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Siloam Springs)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stone Inns(Siloam Springs)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Stateline Lodge(West Siloam Springs)
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (364)
Filter reviews
364 results
Traveller rating
299
47
9
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
299
47
9
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmajor highwayhome away from homefootball gameoatmealcomplimentary breakfastcookiesbreakfast areavisit familyexcellent stayrecommend this hotelnice propertydefinitely stay here againfresh fruitgreat place to stayroom was cleanfront desk staffarkansas
Filter
Updating list...
147 - 152 of 364 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2016

We stay at the Hampton Inn whenever we travel to Siloam Springs to visit our daughter who is a student at JBU. We love this place, perfectly clean room, delightful staff and a good hearty breakfast in the morning. Lots of children enjoy the place too. The indoor pool makes for fun family time. You will feel welcomed and valued when you stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Charlotte S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

We are so glad you enjoy staying with us! We appreciate your comments and look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2016

Highly recommend this Hotel. Excellent customer service they met are needs and beyond. Clean rooms. Friendly atmosphere. Made us feel at home. We love the location and the online booking in picking our room. We will definitely return in the future to this Hampton Inn. It is near shopping and restaurant’s for a small town it is very accommodating for visitors.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dean P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate each and every guest, and we look forward to you staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016

Enjoyed the experience very much, breakfasts were excellent! My room was clean and comfortable. The staff was polite and helpful. the lobby was inviting and family style. The fitness room had all the necessary equipment.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Frank D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 16 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate you and your choice to stay with us here at the Hampton Inn. I hope to have you back again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Everything was clean, everyone was friendly and all services were excellent. The hotel and all furnishings were in excellent condition. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The only thing that could have been added would be a Jacuzzi or hot tub. The pool was clean and well maintained. There was a coin-operated laundry room but we did not need to use it. We have stayed in hotels, especially traveling and only spending one night in one place, when we wished there was a laundry room available.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank James H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate you and hope to see you back in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2016

We had a wonderful experience at this hotel! Everything was well appointed and immaculately clean. The staff was incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had a pleasant experience. The breakfast was fresh and tasty with lots of options to please everyone in our family. I love the fact that all of the bedding is laundered fresh for each new visitor! This will be our new home-away-from-home when we are visiting our kids at JBU.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kristen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
April B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Siloam Springs, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews