We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
CheapTickets
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
View all 9 deals
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Located at a convenient location, the property has a beautiful garden, luxury rooms, garden side pool, sumptuous food, supported by an amazing nd efficient service staff. Enjoyed each second here from sunrise to sunset

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HarshitJain019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Sleek and clean spacious rooms, bathroom was big and ,food could was good but could have been better. Also, the general manager went beyond his duties to serve us.
They had seperate single bed alongside the usual double bed for a third person. A quite rare thing to be found in hotel stays.
Do visit them:)

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Amol16180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Very nice property..good stay.. And food was very tasty... Staff was nice.... I love the stay, a comfortable feeling. I will always remember that stay and food.. Chef was so kind and prepare the food accordingly.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dheerajm863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Amazing hospitality provided by whole team but I would like to particular appreciate anpurna restaurant team Vishnu and hanuman was fantabulous.
For sure we will come back again.
Kudos to you guys keep rocking

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Ssind30624
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2021

Excellent service and staff was very cooperative the breakfast made by Balveer shef and service provided by hanuman tanwar both are very good and food quality was good and we like and enjoyed it . Everything is very good and will visit again soon after somedays with family

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Yatika S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews