We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent hotel by all means”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Hotel Elite Seefeld
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We are a mature couple and stayed in this hotel two nights in July 2013. Elite is a wonderful hotel in beautiful town of Seefeld, Austria. It is very well maintained and looks beautiful and stylish. It was perfectly clean. The room was beautiful, cozy and very spacious. It had balcony with beautiful flowers. The hotel is very technologically advanced. There was good working WIFI with access to the Internet. The keys to the room doors are RFID keys. The hotel has a large private parking space with a barrier, which is open by the very same key, which opens the door to the room. Bathroom was perfectly clean and very well equipped. It had a bath and a separate shower cabin, so it is up to guest what is best to use. When we entered the room, we found a basket with bathrobes, sleepers and additional soft towels for our use. Bed, linen, pillows, mattress were all perfect. We had breakfasts in beautiful, charming hotel’s restaurant. They reserve a table for each room and when we came to the restaurant in the mornings, very nice guy escorted us to the table reserved especially for us and brought us coffee. On the table there was a page with the events of that day, which were going to happen in Seefeld. The food was fresh and tasty and consisted of choice of several kinds of cheese, yogurts, muesli, ham, eggs with bacon, jams, bakery, fresh juices and fruits. The staff in the hotel was very nice, friendly and was always ready and willing to help should any question arise. We did not use the hotel’s swimming pool and spa, but I am sure they are as good as the rest of the hotel. We really enjoyed this hotel and would definitely stay there again. It is a very good value for money.

Room Tip: I hope all the rooms in this hotel at least as good as the one we had
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 75 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2013

We spent 5 nights at Hotel Elite and were so pleased with everything. We are seasoned travelers and Hotel Elite did not disappoint. We felt pampered from the first moment of arrival through our departure. The hotel is well maintained, the staff is friendly and helpful and made us feel special. The rooms are spacious - we had a corner room with 2 balconies. There is a lift and plenty of on-site parking. The breakfasts were wonderful, with plenty of variety from fruits, yogurts, cereals, cheeses, meats, breads, rolls, butter, jam, honey. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. The location is good too - one can walk to town and it is located across the street from a small park - we even were able to hear music in the evenings during the weekend. It is also close to the train station and one can easily walk to the hotel from the depot. It is quiet at night - we were not bothered by noise at all.

Room Tip: As for a corner room - these have the largest balconies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We spent a week at the Hotel Elite at the end of January? Could not fault anything about the hotel. The superior rooms, the infrastructure, staff and facilities all top class. We didn't have a bath in our e suite which was a shame( should have requested one when we booked) but we used the Wellness Spa facilities in the hotel to ease our aching limbs after a days skiing so that made up for it:-)

Room Tip: Superior rooms worth the extra but not all have baths so request one at the time of booking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Downtotheriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2012

This is a great hotel, staff are very friendly and nothing was too much.
I would definately stay at this hotel again.

We stayed here in August 2012, such a beautiful place, i would recommend this hotel, food was lovely and hotel rooms we big, like a home from home.

A lovely spa and gym area

Thank you very much. xx

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hart21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2012

Just spent a lovely week at the wonderful Hotel Elite in Seefeld , Austria.Everything was up to perfection. The room was quite large,well furnished and cozy.Each room has a balcony.The breakfast buffet was tasty as were the meals we had there.{they serve till late afternoon]
The location right across from the park couldn't be better In summer there are numerous bands that give concerts there.The pride of ownership is very easy to spot.The friendly Neuner family will make you feel at home.
At breakfast there is always a MORGENPOST a leaflet that gives you the weather forecast,suggestions for walks and activities in the village.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lira77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Seefeld in Tirol hotels
0.5 km away
Hotel Seespitz-Zeit
Hotel Seespitz-Zeit
#10 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
231 reviews
0.3 km away
Alpenpark Resort
Alpenpark Resort
#19 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
297 reviews
0.4 km away
Hochland Hotel Residenz
Hochland Hotel Residenz
#20 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hotel Klosterbrau
Hotel Klosterbrau
#2 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
467 reviews
0.2 km away
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
Krumers Post Hotel & Spa
#9 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
372 reviews
0.2 km away
AktivHotel Veronika
AktivHotel Veronika
#4 of 59 in Seefeld in Tirol
522 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Elite Seefeld? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Elite Seefeld

Address: Andreas-Hofer-Strasse 39 | 6100 Seefeld, Seefeld in Tirol 6100, Austria
Region: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Seefeld in Tirol
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Ski-In / Ski-Out Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 59 Hotels in Seefeld in Tirol
Price Range: RM760 - RM1,299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Elite Seefeld 4*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Where Olympic champion gamble at the casino and international celebrities unbuckle their skis, this is where our family business is located, right in the center of Seefeld in Tirol. Our Hotel Elite raises your Tirol vacation to a new level. Distance yourself from everyday life and let yourself and your loved ones once spoiled. You will relax and recover completely. The place Seefeld offers our Hotel Elite an exclusive setting and this loving Tyrolean atmosphere continues at our premises. The attention to detail exudes a cozy atmosphere to relax. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel Elite Seefeld reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing