We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Apartment Torri di Seefeld(Seefeld in Tirol)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Seespitz-Zeit(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$283
US$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aktivhotel Zum Gourmet(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenhotel...fall in Love(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$174
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Krumers Post Hotel & Spa(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$179
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AktivHotel Veronika(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$174
US$168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alpenpark Resort(Seefeld in Tirol)
US$213
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpenlandhaus Menardi(Seefeld in Tirol)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Aaron Appartements(Seefeld in Tirol)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveller rating
60
18
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
18
1
3
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I stayed at Elite Hotel in September 2013.

The hotel is near the town center of Seefeld in Tirol and within walking distance from the train station. The hotel has private parking adjacent .The hotel is decorated in a very pleasant way it gives peaceful and relaxed atmosphere from the moment you reach the entrance to the hotel. Service employees very pleasant and personal and gives a homely feel. The Cleaning and maintenance at the hotel are very good.

The spa is small and cozy and includes a whirlpool bath, sauna, relaxation room and treatment rooms.

The rooms are beautiful, spacious and pleasant simply decorated and all have a balcony. The room where I stayed, suitable for families and has a double bed, a sofa bed which is suitable for children, toilet room, bathroom with shower only without bath. The furniture in the rooms is wooden rustic furniture in bright color.

Breakfast is tasty and fresh, and includes a selection of cheeses, cold cuts, cereals, fresh and warm pastries, fresh fruits, fresh juices, homemade jams, a selection of teas and coffee served at the table.

In conclusion Elite Hotel offers its guests warm and cozy feeling and therefore the hotel is definitely recommended

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AmirFDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2013

We are a mature couple and stayed in this hotel two nights in July 2013. Elite is a wonderful hotel in beautiful town of Seefeld, Austria. It is very well maintained and looks beautiful and stylish. It was perfectly clean. The room was beautiful, cozy and very spacious. It had balcony with beautiful flowers. The hotel is very technologically advanced. There was good working WIFI with access to the Internet. The keys to the room doors are RFID keys. The hotel has a large private parking space with a barrier, which is open by the very same key, which opens the door to the room. Bathroom was perfectly clean and very well equipped. It had a bath and a separate shower cabin, so it is up to guest what is best to use. When we entered the room, we found a basket with bathrobes, sleepers and additional soft towels for our use. Bed, linen, pillows, mattress were all perfect. We had breakfasts in beautiful, charming hotel’s restaurant. They reserve a table for each room and when we came to the restaurant in the mornings, very nice guy escorted us to the table reserved especially for us and brought us coffee. On the table there was a page with the events of that day, which were going to happen in Seefeld. The food was fresh and tasty and consisted of choice of several kinds of cheese, yogurts, muesli, ham, eggs with bacon, jams, bakery, fresh juices and fruits. The staff in the hotel was very nice, friendly and was always ready and willing to help should any question arise. We did not use the hotel’s swimming pool and spa, but I am sure they are as good as the rest of the hotel. We really enjoyed this hotel and would definitely stay there again. It is a very good value for money.

Room Tip: I hope all the rooms in this hotel at least as good as the one we had
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank P B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We spent 5 nights at Hotel Elite and were so pleased with everything. We are seasoned travelers and Hotel Elite did not disappoint. We felt pampered from the first moment of arrival through our departure. The hotel is well maintained, the staff is friendly and helpful and made us feel special. The rooms are spacious - we had a corner room with 2 balconies. There is a lift and plenty of on-site parking. The breakfasts were wonderful, with plenty of variety from fruits, yogurts, cereals, cheeses, meats, breads, rolls, butter, jam, honey. I would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again. The location is good too - one can walk to town and it is located across the street from a small park - we even were able to hear music in the evenings during the weekend. It is also close to the train station and one can easily walk to the hotel from the depot. It is quiet at night - we were not bothered by noise at all.

Room Tip: As for a corner room - these have the largest balconies.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

We spent a week at the Hotel Elite at the end of January? Could not fault anything about the hotel. The superior rooms, the infrastructure, staff and facilities all top class. We didn't have a bath in our e suite which was a shame( should have requested one when we booked) but we used the Wellness Spa facilities in the hotel to ease our aching limbs after a days skiing so that made up for it:-)

Room Tip: Superior rooms worth the extra but not all have baths so request one at the time of booking.
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Downtotheriver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2012

This is a great hotel, staff are very friendly and nothing was too much.
I would definately stay at this hotel again.

We stayed here in August 2012, such a beautiful place, i would recommend this hotel, food was lovely and hotel rooms we big, like a home from home.

A lovely spa and gym area

Thank you very much. xx

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hart21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews