We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Simple,Very Enjoyable”
Review of Artemis Studios

Artemis Studios
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Plakias
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Artemis Studios
Ranked #18 of 26 Plakias B&B and Inns
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We stayed 5 nights in Artemis Studios. There are 6 rooms all together.
The room is spacious, very clean, very quiet and very good located. Beautiful view of Plakias bay, and all this within 5 minutes ride to all beaches.
Manolis was very nice and helpful. A late checkout was no problem so we could stay till 5 PM.
The studios are simple but have everything needed. The kitchen is fully equipped, bathroom looks like it was renovated lately.
We were looking for a quiet vacation, really quiet, not to have too many people around,and not even to get too much "service". We got what we wanted. Nice and simple, clean and quiet, in a very reasonable price.

Room Tip: One should have a car. Not all needed places are walkable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Giovanni17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (13)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 13 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rig0letta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Simfront71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
Thank Traveller9999333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ilalex
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Plakias hotels
0 km away
Plakias Resort
Plakias Resort
#2 of 24 in Plakias
113 reviews
0 km away
Stefanos Village Hotel
Stefanos Village Hotel
#3 of 4 in Mirthios
87 reviews
0 km away
Kalypso Cretan Village
Kalypso Cretan Village
#8 of 24 in Plakias
343 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Hotel Alianthos Garden
Hotel Alianthos Garden
#1 of 24 in Plakias
284 reviews
0 km away
Sofia Hotel
Sofia Hotel
#4 of 24 in Plakias
99 reviews
0 km away
Stella Studios
Stella Studios
#13 of 26 in Plakias
23 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Artemis Studios? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Artemis Studios

Address: Plakias, Crete, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Rethymnon Prefecture > Plakias
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Plakias
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Artemis Studios Plakias, Greece - Crete

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing