We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
L'Hostal Hotel de Interior(Pollenca)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hostal Borras(Pollenca)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Juma(Pollenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Alexia(Pollenca)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Desbrull(Pollenca)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (388)
Filter reviews
389 results
Traveller rating
325
42
19
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
325
42
19
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstasting menuhotel is beautifulrelais chateauxpool areatapasspecial hotelmain restaurantevery member of staffwithout being stuffymorning yogaolive pressesmichelin starchoice of restaurantsbook in advancebike tripbreakfast buffet isrestaurant staff
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 389 reviews
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

We arrived and spent three glorious days at this hotel. The staff, the rooms and the facilities could not have been better. We enjoyed the pool, hot tub and massages in the spa. The breakfast was wonderful a buffet where eggs could be made to order. The lunch menu was incredible with choices of salads, tapas or sandwiches as well. The staff was warm, friendly and always willing to help. We rented a Vespa for the day and had a ball tooling around and checking out all the different areas. It was such a wonderful three days my only regret is that we didn’t spend more time here.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
Thank Ellen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

What a beautiful hotel and spa! One of the very best massages I have ever had! Lunch was wonderful, lovely atmosphere on the covered terrace, service was unobtrusive but attentive Son Brull's own red and white wines were very good. The tasting menu for dinner was excellent - 10 courses with a variety of textures, tastes and perfect portions. My sister is allergic to shellfish and despite short notice, the necessary substitutions were made for her without any fuss. All in all, a most wonderful hotel and spa. We will definitely return for some magical tranquility and relaxation.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amanda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

My husband and I have been at Son Brull twice and will come again and again. You do nead a car as its fairly remote but for us that's one of it's attractions. Ideally situated for cycling but also a calm oasis of peace and serenity to relax at after a hard day on the bike. Food delicious and service exemplary.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Relais & Chateaux
Thank pennywestofscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

We spent 12 nights here in June on what is our sixth visit since 2008
The hotel is very stylish in an understated way and the staff are all very professional and friendly - indeed many staff have been there for a number of years (always a good sign) and greet you like returning friends
The bedrooms are all tastefully decorated with large walk in showers and a replenished fruit bowl
The breakfast buffet is extensive and of a high quality and caters for all tastes with complimentary hot items upon request.
The SPA is excellent, again with very professional staff and a wide range of treatments although it is advised to book in advance should you need a specific time as they do get busy
The pool area is delightful with well spaced and comfortable loungers and day beds and the complimentary water and fruit ices are a thoughtful and welcome addition.
The restaurant is ideal for a long lunch and has an extensive selection of quality Mallorcan wines.
A great hotel that is maintaining it's high standards and we will be returning again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BonVivuers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2017

Have eaten outside at this wonderful place before, inside this time due to weather, but OH, so very good again. Faultless service and splendid food. The tuna tapas though could have benefitted from a lime/lemon wedge to pep up its flavour. Impeccable toilet facilities. Hope to be back many times.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank asquill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews