We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Restaurant where you came back”

La Casona de Soller
Ranked #51 of 178 Restaurants in Soller
Certificate of Excellence
Description: Discover the authentic Mediterranean cuisine and its interpretations through our appetizers, elaborate dishes and desserts. In La Casona Sóller we offer breakfast, lunch and dinner and we do it adapting it to your needs: snacks, brunch bites, traditional dishes to taste the authentic Mallorcan cuisine, options for formal and informal lunches and dinners and endless options specially designed for you. We want every moment to be an experience. La Casona is that place to share, relax and let the palate enjoy the best flavors through local cuisine and fusion bites.
Restaurant details
Description: Discover the authentic Mediterranean cuisine and its interpretations through our appetizers, elaborate dishes and desserts. In La Casona Sóller we offer breakfast, lunch and dinner and we do it adapting it to your needs: snacks, brunch bites, traditional dishes to taste the authentic Mallorcan cuisine, options for formal and informal lunches and dinners and endless options specially designed for you. We want every moment to be an experience. La Casona is that place to share, relax and let the palate enjoy the best flavors through local cuisine and fusion bites.
Reviewed 1 June 2021 via mobile

Very pleasant atmosphere overlooking the square. Stylish interior and delicious food in a beautiful setting. I will never forget this asparagus, I want to steal your chef to cook this dish for me every day. Amazing fish as a main course and ceviche and octopus as a starter. Great manager (didn’t ask for his name) guy with glasses, super attentive and professional. Thank you

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Marriavostok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCasona, Propietario at La Casona de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Than you for your comment! It makes us really happy that you enjoyed your experience with La Casona. Our clients´satisfaction with our services is our priority! We hope to see you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 1 August 2020

Fabulous meal in La Casona, Exquisite menu and a fine selection of wines. Waitress Ines recommended us to try the Cerviche and we loved it. The desserts are to die for!

Date of visit: August 2020
Thank jazzberry333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

I highly recommend La Casona, the restaurant on the main square of Soller where we had lunch. Both food and service have been worthy of a high-class restaurant. The manager Miguel, very kind in his treatment and extremely professional in his service with all the clients, has recommended us to try a natural wine, something that we did not know. We have ordered a bottle of Som Pubil and we really enjoyed it as something totally new for us! One of the last bottles of the winery he said...lucky us! This gastronomic experience as a whole has undoubtedly been the best of our entire stay in Mallorca. We will definitely come back!

Date of visit: March 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Helenonatrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCasonaSoller, Owner at La Casona de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2020

Thank you sooo much for your lovely words Helen, and for trusting us for your lunch time in Sóller :D. Happy to read our recommendations were useful for you and you ejoyed as much as us your time at La Casona de Sóller. We really appreciate your words and hope to have you back to try more wine and food options from the heart of Sóller.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2020

We booked two nights at the adjacent hotel and took breakfast here both days which was excellent. One evening we used the bar and were looked after by the brilliant bar waiter Miguel. He had amazing knowledge of local wines and gave us fantastic advice on spending time in Soller. We will be back.

Date of visit: February 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AdamH467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCasonaSoller, Dueño at La Casona de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Hello Adam! thank you soo much for sharing your experience at La Casona Sóller and for choosing us for your breakfasts and evening time :D. It was a pleasure to meet you. Miguel will be very happy to read your review. See you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

Wonderful turnaround in the restaurant! Under new management, totally redecorated in a contemporary style with excellent food and very professional staff.
Highly recommend!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank AHF0604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaCasonaSoller, Dueño at La Casona de Soller, responded to this reviewResponded 5 March 2020

Thank you for your words!! La Casona Sóller and its new concept opened in February under a new management and we are very happy to read that you have enjoyed our new design , food and team. Hope to see you soon here again :D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Casona de Soller also viewed

 
Soller, Majorca
 

Been to La Casona de Soller? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.