We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
TripadvisorUS$143
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Hotels.com
Expedia.comUS$143
eDreamsUS$143
View all 11 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (868)
Filter reviews
868 results
Traveller rating
360
342
118
29
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
360
342
118
29
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view lovely hotel port soller tram stop port area promenade bay balcony mountains mallorca sunbeds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 868 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2020

the hotel was well placed, it was clean and a nice feel to it
the staff were all excellent .. friendly and efficient
i had a wonderful facial in the spa
Soller is a fabulous place to visit and i would recommend this as a great place to stay

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clarecslack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2020

After reading fabulous reviews on trip advisor we booked two weeks holiday with this Hotel in October 2019 for August 2020 and paid in full. We have tried to contact the hotel by email and phone over the last three months in anticipation of going. Sadly to date we have had no response from the emails and telephone calls which my husband and I find unprofessional. I would advise caution to anybody in booking this hotel at the present time. I would have thought it would be reasonable for the Hotel to advise us of their current situation.This has left us not knowing whether we are going on this holiday or not which has caused us to be anxious and distressed.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank K7937PBjulier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA FRONTERA, Owner at Hotel Marina & Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Dear Guest, first of all excuse us for the delay in answering you. we had had many mails with modifications of travelling dates and cancellations and maybe that is why we could be so quick on the response. We were dealing month per month, we reopened on the 6th July again after implementing the health, hygine and safety protocols, and we were trying our best to provide the best solution to each guest since the circumstances on the different countries vary and we have to adapt every day to these new anouncements. We are very proud to have more than 83 years experience withour hotel guests relations ans we are sorry again for being late. please let us know if you need further information.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2020

Our booking is for this week and we have tried for three months to arrange a cancellation. We have received 2 automated emails. No one answers the phone or responds to emails and no one has the professional courtesy to respond with an individual response. How can a business take advantage of an individual in such circumstances??

Date of stay: June 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Holly_walker_mills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA FRONTERA, Owner at Hotel Marina & Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2020

Hola Familia Mills,

First of all sorry for any inconveniece we may have caused you. It is been really hard to keep updated to all the different circumstances and continuos announcements of the various European governments we had to deal with. nobody want to take advantage of it, just need time to proceed with each reservation and personal situation of the guest.
On the 22nd of june we send you a mail confirming you the refund & we proceed with the refund few days ago.

Please let us know if you still need some information from us, best regards from lovely Puerto de Soller.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2020

My husband and I stayed there in early March as part of our self-guided bike tour. The front desk staff are friendly and helpful.
Our room was in a separate building overlooking the street. It was comfortable and had a pleasant beachy feel.
I would suggest having more amenities in the room like facial tissues or even disinfectant wet wipes. I was very pleased to see hand sanitizer in various parts of this hotel. Bravo!! :)
The buffet breakfasts had a wide variety of delicious food. The juice squeezing station was a nice touch! :)
This hotel is beautifully situated on the beach at one end of town. It is also a stone's throw to the tram stop that takes you into Soller.
The weather was not when we were there, but that didn't stop us from enjoying the walk around town.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Asiamimigrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MARIA FRONTERA, Owner at Hotel Marina & Wellness Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2020

Hola,

Thank you so much for your kind feedback.
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you back again in the future :-)

Great that you enjoyed the breakfast and the juice squeezing station!

Best regards,

Anne, Hotel Staff

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2020

I have been in different hotels in Soller and this one is by far the best of all. Perfect locations, amazing service, and incredible food. I totally recommend it for families and groups of friends, you won't regret it.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SOLLERFOREVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews