We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$244
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Expedia.com
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$241
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/06/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$244
TravelocityUS$241
Orbitz.comUS$241
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (700)
Filter reviews
700 results
Traveller rating
593
84
16
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
593
84
16
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central location beautiful hotel beautiful room short break relaxing break perfect stay lovely pool town centre mountains tram port square taxis meats walks spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 700 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Newly renovated and stylish boutique hotel in the heart of Sóller. We were spoiled by the efforts made by Matthew and team, making us feel that we spent a week in a comfortable home away from home. Great pool area, superb breakfast and very nice, spacious and clean rooms. Not to mention the bathroom with a view of the mountains. We will definitely return!

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A76MNannak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Sancho, Dueño at L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest
Thanks a lot for your reservation in our hotel and your positive feedback. Is our pleasure to read reviews like yours as they encourage us to keep working and improving. We would be very happy to welcome you back again in your next visit to Mallorca and provide you a great experience.
Best regards from L'Avenida Team and have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2020 via mobile

I stayed at this small intimate hotel for a short break recently.

From the minute we arrived the attention to detail, the warm welcome from all the staff and the overall ambience was second to none.

The decor in the hotel is absolutely beautiful maintaining the authenticity of true Majorcan architecture. The rooms are spacious and exceptionally clean.

The breakfast is absolutely amazing and the service throughout the day from each and every staff member was outstanding, always with a smile and nothing was too much trouble.

A must if total relaxation is needed.

Our stay was truly wonderful.

Thank you to everyone.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Huttonservices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Sancho, Dueño at L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear guest
Thanks a lot for your reservation in our hotel and your positive feedback. Is our pleasure to read reviews like yours as they encourage us to keep working and improving. We would be very happy to welcome you back again in your next visit to Mallorca and provide you a great experience.
Best regards from L'Avenida Team and have a good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2020

We came from the UK in the early days after Spain was opening up to the rest of the world after lockdown. The hotel was well prepared for the change in rules surrounding social distancing, for example bringing a fantastic selection of breakfast to us every morning, instead of guests going to a buffet.

The pool is beatiful, rooms are excellent and it is 2 mins walk from the centre of Soller and all the delights that has to offer. The biggest thanks to Matthew and the team of staff could not be more helpful and pleasant to be around.

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnTerry2626
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L'Avenida, Dueño at L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear John
From L’Avenida we wish to thank you for your recently stay with us and your positive review. This kind of feedback help us to keep on working hard and also encourage us to improve. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are very glad to see you enjoyed in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back in your “home” in Mallorca.
Best regards from L’Avenida Team and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2020 via mobile

Beautiful hotel to have the most comfortable and relaxing time at which is as close to the action as I am to booking again.
The staff are great and can’t do enough for you. Really good breakfast. Comfy bed, good A/C, great shower and the list goes on but you get the picture.

Enjoy.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank U6861ISmarkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L'Avenida, Dueño at L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest
From L’Avenida we wish to thank you for your recently stay with us and your positive review. This kind of feedback help us to keep on working hard and also encourage us to improve. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are very glad to see you enjoyed in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back in your “home” in Mallorca.
Best regards from L’Avenida Team and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

Well managed hotel a few minutes from center of Sóller square . Staff super friendly and helpful. Rooms are attractive spotless with tea/ coffee and water supplied. A large tropical shower was superb and good quality Toiletries.The pool was welcome after a trip to individual shops and lovely walks to the mountains close by. Due to COVID we could choose from Mediterranean , healthy or special ( cooked) breakfasts which were all great very fresh .Look forward to returning

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pamela_crymble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura L'Avenida, Dueño at L'Avenida, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Pamela
From L’Avenida we wish to thank you for your recently stay with us and your positive review. This kind of feedback help us to keep on working hard and also encourage us to improve. Your satisfaction is our main goal and we are very glad to see you enjoyed in our hotel and we look forward to welcome you back in your “home” in Mallorca.
Best regards from L’Avenida Team and hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews