We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (399)
Filter reviews
399 results
Traveller rating
63
137
96
52
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
137
96
52
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles bar grill pool area beautiful pool room was clean sliding door boiled eggs included breakfast king bed the breakfast area pleasant stay coffee maker las vegas microwave costco freeway
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 399 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2018

We passed through for one night on a road trip. Our room was clean but everything is dated. Also had concerns about leaving our car in the parking lot. Thankfully all was fine the next morning. Worked for us but wouldn't vacation here.

Stayed: July 2018
Thank Julie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

Nothing like the pictures! Room was gross. Wallpaper was coming out and you can see mold (and I have a one year old that wants to touch everything!) Towels were stained, so was the bed sheet! I booked 4 nights there and THANK GOD they were willing to refund the 3 days, cause I couldn't do another night in that place. Pay a little more and go to the country inn by the mall, better location, way way WAY CLEANER!!!! I couldn't get out of there fast enough!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank melohnee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018

The room was large and clean. kind staff. the hotel has a good pool area and a good gym. The breakfast was ok, but not so intersting. good speed on the free wifi. easy to access and close to the highway

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jtjkz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

After travelling California for 3 weeks mostly staying in budget hotels this one was a beauty. Great large room , excellent pool, lovely balcony to sit outside on and enjoy a drink, had a great atmosphere.Staff really helpful

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank billyroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night. The pool was really good and after one day in Death Valley we really needed that. Comfortable beds. Good breakfast. The downside was the AC. Very loud so we needed to turn it off. Also some problems with the wifi. We lost connection all the time.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Peter Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews