We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
SIXTY Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$291
US$259
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Maison 140 Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$253
US$245
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$235
US$223
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$246
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$485
US$239
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$540
US$519
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$845
US$695
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$946
US$645
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (4,039)
Filter reviews
4,039 results
Traveller rating
1,901
1,225
535
225
153
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,901
1,225
535
225
153
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrader vicswilshire towercabana roomoasis towergolden globesrodeo driveself parkingiconic hotelpool arealobby barsanta monicaper dayred carpetan upgradejunior suitecoffee makerstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 4,039 reviews
Reviewed 21 October 2017

We stayed here for 3 nights as part of our honeymoon. We arrived at 10am and had our luggage stored by the bellboys as a our room wouldn't be ready for us until later in the day - wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to go out and explore! At 10.30am we visited the Concierge as we needed some guidance on transportation with the activities and sight seeing we wanted to do. The very helpful gentleman explained it might be better to go on an organised tour as it meant we could get to see and do everything on our list in a more cost and time effective way. By 11am we were booked our tour (LA City tour, beaches and celebrity homes - total of 6 hours) travelling downtown to meet out tour guide!! Thank you for providing such great customer service! Our suite was in the oasis tower floor 1 and was huge! The bed was extremely comfortable. The only thing that I would change is the sliding door on the bathroom - it looked a bit out of character with the room. The hotel is a short walk away from Rodeo Drive and the Westfield Mall but you can grab the complimentary house car which is provided free of charge - we did tip each way but sitill cheaper than a taxi! We didn't use the restaurants as we were out early most days and chose to eat at nearby restaurants. The pool area is clean and tidy though the drinks as expected were on the high side. Overall a great stay!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Dani C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017

Stayed for conference with over 500 of my business associates and hotel did fantastic job supporting all our events -- all meals were excellent and well delivered. Rooms extremely comfortable and amenities from bar/food areas were accommodating and quick service. Wifi fast and rooms quiet and beds comfortable. Overall great stay in a very busy city.

Tip: Recommend rooms facing away from side of hotel w/street traffic -- as street can be quite busy and you will hear the noise if at pool or rooms are close to street.

Tip: Take Uber instead of Taxi's to/from hotel to airport -- Uber was $28 and Taxi was $50 and given amount of Uber Drivers quicker to get an Uber than Taxi if leaving hotel

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FoxTravelers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Front Office Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear FoxTravelers,

Thank you for taking the time aside to write a review regarding your recent stay here at The Beverly Hilton in such glowing terms.

I am so happy that we managed to contribute to a memorable experience in the Beverly Hills area and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Our aim is to impress each and every one of our guests and I am happy to know that we succeeded in your case.

Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider The Beverly Hilton as your go-to hotel choice.

Yours in service,
Amber Jimerson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017 via mobile

My family spent one night at the Beverly Hilton before flying home from a week at Disneyland. The hotel was very nice, and it was within walking distance to Rodeo Dr. The drive to the Hollywood Walk of Fame was 30 minutes due to traffic. We will stay at the hotel again.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank TothTravellers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Front Office Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear TothTravellers,

Thank you for taking the time aside to write a review regarding your recent stay here at The Beverly Hilton in such glowing terms.

I am so happy that we managed to contribute to a memorable experience in the Beverly Hills area and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Our aim is to impress each and every one of our guests and I am happy to know that we succeeded in your case.

Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider The Beverly Hilton as your go-to hotel choice.

Yours in service,
Amber Jimerson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

Lovely suite with huge patio. Great location close to restaurants and shopping. The pool is a wonderful amenity. Friends enjoyed the spa, excellent massages. Nicely appointed gym. We didn’t hear any road noise at all as others have stated. The view at night from the patio was phenomenal. Classic high end Hilton resort hotel.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank spartan95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BeverlyHilton, Front Office Manager at The Beverly Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2017

Dear spartan95,

Thank you for taking the time aside to write a review regarding your recent stay here at The Beverly Hilton in such glowing terms.

I am so happy that we managed to contribute to a memorable experience in the Beverly Hills area and that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. Our aim is to impress each and every one of our guests and I am happy to know that we succeeded in your case.

Should your travels bring you back to our beautiful area in the future, we hope you will consider The Beverly Hilton as your go-to hotel choice.

Yours in service,
Amber Jimerson
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2017

A decent hotel run efficiently but the street noise is quiet surprisingly high and kept me from sleeping. No use asking for a new room - all angles of these rooms means you're going to hear the street noise no matter which side you're on.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews