We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mosaic Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$262
US$254
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Beverly Terrace(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$265
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Maison 140 Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$248
US$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
The Beverly Hilton(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$391
US$323
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Avalon Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$346
US$323
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Luxe Rodeo Drive Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$523
US$299
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Crescent Hotel Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$308
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Viceroy L'Ermitage Beverly Hills(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$828
US$699
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Beverly Hills Hotel(Beverly Hills)(Great Value!)
US$695
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$918/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$1,027
US$695
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (973)
Filter reviews
973 results
Traveller rating
462
275
121
57
58
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
275
121
57
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barfront deskrodeo drivewilshire blvdboutique hotelhollywood signlos angelespool deckvalet parkingwest hollywoodamazing hotelsanta monicamichaelconciergehipbhvibe
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 973 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018

This hotel was very nice, centrally located and close to restaurants, bars, shopping centers. The rooftop and pool are very nice. Rooms are very, very nice. We were disappointed with the room that we got, it was close to the elevator, so there was so much noise. I don’t recommend staying in that room , you can hear the housekeepers, other guest that arrive inebriated in the middle of the night, luggage that gets slammed into the elevator… and in the restroom NO FAN, so expect getting out of the shower in a steamy restroom. The valet was very good, they always got our car on time and they offer it for a reasonable price. Front desk is beyond pleasant.
We ate at the restaurant one night and food was just ok. The drinks at the rooftop are really good. We would stay there again, away from the elevator.

Room Tip: Don't get a room close to the elevators.
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LizSalSEA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROKEN2016, General Manager at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Hello!

Thanks for your review. We appreciate the time you took to share your experience. It is nice to read you had a good stay but sorry it was not a "WoW"! We can definitely get you away from the elevators on your next visit. Please request this with our Reservations team and we will accommodate. So sorry for the disturbances.

Thank you as well for your nice remarks about our Front Desk staff and Valet! Sorry the restaurant did not fully impress but happy you enjoyed your rooftop drinks!

Glad to see that you would stay with us again! Hope you come back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018

Excellent location in the heart of BH. Very nice room quite .
Love the restaurant for lunch, very cool roof deck and gym.
Super excellent valet parking service.
Cool crowd at the hotel.
Did not enjoy at all the breakfast very poor selection,no continental options had to go out every morning for breakfast. They should make the menu with more options .

Room Tip: medium size nice
Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alexcremona1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROKEN2016, General Manager at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Hello Alex,

Thank you for the nice review! Glad you enjoyed and took the time to visit our amazing rooftop pool and bar. I am very happy you mentioned our gym. Curated by our Celebrity Trainer Danny Musico who is a former professional boxing champion. Lot's of amazing boxing equipment and state-of-the-art training equipment. A must visit for those who like a nice fitness center!

Thank you as well for the nice remarks about our valet team! I do apologize about your breakfast experience. Following up with your comments to our Restaurant team.

Thank you once again and hope to see you with us again very soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for our one night in Beverly Hills. Excellent location, beautiful hotel, excellent service. Roof lounge is the most incredible view. And price was way lower than expected. Highly recommended!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tani J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROKEN2016, General Manager at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 8 June 2018

Hello,

Tani, thank you for the nice comments and for taking the time to complete a review. Really nice to read you had a 5 Star stay with us recently! We are very happy our hotel and team were able to make such a positive impression. Only sorry you did not stya for more than 1 day!

Thank you for highly recommending us and look forward to another visit from you!

Thanks Tani.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

Our family just spent 4 days at Sixty. A very nice hotel in a great location with the most accommodating staff I have seen in some time. They are always willing to please. The rooms could use some slight and very minor upgrades. There were only couple of minor items that would make this hotel a 10:
1- Check in on time
2-Clean the rooms earlier
3- Provide comp coffee all day.
Other than those minor items, I would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank coachee1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROKEN2016, General Manager at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Hello!

Thank you very much for choosing Sixty Beverly Hills to spend some time with your family. We appreciate the positive review and your feedback on how we can improve (will only help to make us better!).

We are so pleased to read that you found our staff accommodating. Really nice...thank you. We do hope you were able to spend some quality family time at the rooftop pool and were able to walk down to Rodeo Drive for some lunch and shopping! It is almost too convenient of a location to the hotel (if you know what we mean!).

Thank you once again and hope to have you back with us again next summer!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

Came here with my daughter to celebrate her birthday. Excellent location. We toured the whole city, never wished we had stayed anywhere else. Very clean, extremely friendly. On arrival, Ibrahim at the front desk was so sweet and helpful. When he found out about the birthday, he gave us two free drinks, and sent us a bottle of champagne, and a birthday card signed by the staff. Treat yourself next time you are in LA and visit this lovely hotel

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank maggsienesrallah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROKEN2016, General Manager at SIXTY Beverly Hills, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Hello!

So wonderful to read that you enjoyed your visit. Having time to celebrate and be with family is precious so we are very pleased you felt well taken care on while here with your daughter. Love that Andrew (Ibrahim) took such great care of you both. He is very thoughtful and happy he has made such a positive impression on you.

Seems like this should be an annual Mother/Daughter trip! Will we see you again same time next year?!

Thank you very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews