We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Burbank Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$250
US$210
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Tangerine(Burbank)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$217
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$216
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Safari Inn, a Coast Hotel(Burbank)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$179
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$197
US$161
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Coast Anabelle Hotel(Burbank)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
42
23
9
5
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
23
9
5
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2016

I wasn't expecting anything special and so I wasn't disappointed. It is right off the freeway. Noise didn't bother us but we only stayed 1 night. It didn't seem very crowded. We just needed a place to sleep for the night and this Inn served that purpose.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vicki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2016

We unfortunately relied on some reasonably good reviews of this establishment, that turned out to be right next to a very busy freeway, on a very busy street, near nothing.
No lobby whatsoever and a very forgettable room.
But all for a hefty price ....

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChefLuigiBo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2016

It's the first visit to USA, this hotel gave us a very good impression.. I and my family all like this hotel very much. We recommend for travels especially whom from China. It's vice clean, very comfortable and easy to be found. Moreover it's not expensive and free for car parking.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Yunhe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2016 via mobile

Nothing fancy, but exactly what we needed for Rose Bowl game. Management is very friendly and the rooms are very well kept. The fridge in room was a nice amenity. Beds were pillow top and very comfortable. Location was convenient. Short Uber / Lyft ride to game and several restaurants, etc.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Mark E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2015

Independent style motel which provided very clean comfortable rooms with plenty of space without the frills of more upmarket accommodation. Handy location for the freeway which some people might find too noisy if in a room too close to the road.

Room Tip: Choose a room away from the side nearest the freeway.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews