We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$130
US$117
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$152
US$132
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$137
US$124
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$165
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$170
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$128
Doubletree.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$166/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Red Roof PLUS+ San Francisco Airport(Burlingame)(Great Value!)
US$150
US$126
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$179
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveller rating
567
352
104
38
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
567
352
104
38
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingelephant barsan franciscoyogurtfree breakfastboiled eggsclose to the airportcookiesother hotelsroom was largewalking paththe breakfast arearestaurants within walking distancesfo airportvery nice hotelwould definitely stay here againbooked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
738 - 743 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2011

i would not reccommend staying here. The desk staff was really rude. They were too involved in personal conversations and couldn't be bothered to do their job. The supervisor was especially rude.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Service
3  Thank cpadel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2011

We booked this hotel for the final night of our 11 day SF vacation, due to its proximity to the airport. We were very happy with the space and cleanliness, and free parking and great view were a bonus. If I had to do it over again, I would have stayed here and traveled into the city to sightsee, since this was one of the nicer hotels we stayed in during this trip.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JackieDS5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2011

My teenage son accidently left wallet in hotel room after checking out. After contacting the hotel, we were told they found it and would mail it back to us. We just received the wallet but it was missing cash and driver's identification. We contacted the hotel manager who refused to take responsibility for missing contents and was very unfriendly on the phone. Interesting that we had to contact them when they could have contacted us days before. Be careful leaving stuff in your room.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Service
4  Thank Viaggiatore48170
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011

When we arrived here we were a little disappointed that we were about 15-20 min from San Francisco, but the stay was well worth it. The employees were so friendly, and not fake friendly because they had to be, they were actually very personable and accommodating and seemed like they truly cared. We booked this hotel for an already extremely cheap price and they were willing to upgrade our room to a bay view that normally ran for an extra $50, for free. Breakfast was complimentary and good and internet was free as well. We will stay here again. It is a beautiful location and a very well kept hotel with friendly staff :)

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trishamay23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2011

The shuttle that picked us up at the airport was nice & comfy, but it took a long while (20 mins?) to reach the hotel as the driver had to stop at 2 other hotels to pick other passengers to the airport. But there were no passengers...? I wished he could have dropped us first as we were tired & hungry after a 20 hour flight. Fortunately we were in time to have our dinner at 9:50pm at a nearby hotel restaurant as the last order was 10pm. Thanks to the receptionist who helped us on that! =)

Grocery stores & other restaurants are not within walking distance - you will need your own transport.

Fast check in. A little on the traditional European looking side. A little. Room & bathroom are quite spacious and clean. Wifi & TV are all good. Beds are big & comfortable, till my hubby snored really loud through the night. A pity that we didn't try the breakfast as we had to leave at 4am for our next flight. Thanks for all the little help that has been given to us!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank broadshouldersgal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews