We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,181)
Filter reviews
1,181 results
Traveller rating
301
331
292
142
115
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
331
292
142
115
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnewport beachhoag hospitalshort drivefront desk stafffree parkingjohn wayne airportcaliforniadisneylandfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 1,181 reviews
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Ramada was clean and well kept. The staff was great, especially Anthony... He went out of his way to assist on multiple occasions, with a very friendly attitude. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank alyssaseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ross S, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hi alyssaseattle,

Thank you for taking the time to share the details about your recent experience at the Ramada Inn and Suites Costa Mesa/Newport Beach.

Feedback from our guests is so valuable! Thank you for giving us another opportunity to be of service to you.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We checked in to the Ramada & Ivonne, at the front desk, was so welcoming & helped so much. The rooms were clean & the facility looked great. Great deal for your money.

Super convenient to a Walgreens, Trader Joe’s & local shopping.

Parking lot was well lit & the location was perfect for our needs.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank 863warrenj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossStibor, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Hi 863warrenj,

Thank you for the terrific review!

We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Ramada Inn and Suites Costa Mesa/Newport Beach.

We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

We stayed over Easter weekend. The hotel is very close to Huntington beach. The pool and spa were clean, and a nice way to relax in the evenings. I will definitely stay here again on my next trip to the area

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Steve W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RossStibor, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2018

Hi Steve W,

Thank you for the terrific review!

We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit to Ramada Inn and Suites Costa Mesa/Newport Beach.

We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RossStibor, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 April 2018

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RossStibor, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Costa Mesa/Newport Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews