We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Greek Food”
Review of Paradiso

Paradiso
Ranked #51 of 381 Restaurants in Escondido
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Good place for greek food in Escondido. The restaurant is a little warm on hot days but other than that everyone in my family likes it.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 549dawno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (30)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 30 reviews

Reviewed 11 August 2016

I love the Gyros Plate. You get a good portion of gyros, salad, rice (love it), and pita bread. Good variety of drinks. Friendly atmosphere and great service. I highly recommend this establishment.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

great Mediterranean food and super deals when you find the buy one get one free coupons. located next to Regal cinemas in Escondido, great night out

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2016

I go here at least once a week. The food is always fresh and good. The salads are plentiful. Love the fresh tazaki and salad dressing. The chicken and gyro are fantastic! Interesting and fun selection of soft drinks and beers. Farad is a great guy and I enjoy our visits. More of a take out type atmosphere but clean and delightful. I would highly recommend Paradiso!

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank sgilby01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016

The food is outstanding but the pricing is HIGH. Portions are large and food is always delicious, I don't go often because of the price.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank hortonms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Paradiso? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing