We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Good Place to Stay in Napa Valley Area”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

After having dinner with my wife in downtown Napa, we were leaving for Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley at 9:35 PM and checked in the Suite at around 10:00 PM with a very friendly staff, Vincent, who showed us how to visit some Napa Valley Wineries tomorrow.

The room is very clean and nice. The wall and floor surrounded by the shower tub area are all made of stones. The beds are comfortable, except for pillows that are too soft.

The Suite provides a complmentary hot breakfast buffet, including Wolfgangpuck three flavor coffees. You can enjoy your breakfast at an indoor dining room or outdoor, quiet and a beautiful courtyard.

See the uploaded photos for a glance.

visit its website for more complimentery offers while staying at the Suite, including a free WiFi access.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Jeremy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2017

Dear Jeremy L,

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent stay with us! We are glad you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. We are also glad that Vincent was able to assist you and answer your questions. We hope to welcome you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2017

My niece was taking the Cosmetology exam and needed to be there at 6 am. I reserved a one bedroom which was very nice. I would recommend the two bedroom if your loved one will be staying up late for the exam. The jacuzzi stayed open late. Breakfast was good and they even opened up things again for late arrivals. They let me checkout late since I was waiting for my niece.The only downfall was the gardener using a leaf blower before 8 am right outside my window. Got back to bed early morning and didn't make it back to sleep because of this

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Connie12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMEmily, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

We're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us!! Thank you for your kind words. And we hope your niece passed the exam! We are sure she did:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

On our first trip to Napa, it was great to have a place that was like a small apartment. Breakfast each day was decent, nothing fancy, but basic breakfast foods. We enjoyed the kitchen with a full size refrigerator in the room and the separate bedroom from the "living" space. The place was clean, although the air conditioning in the main area of the hotel did not work the entire time we were there. Our room a/c was fine, just the hallways of the hotel itself were warm. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMEmily, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2017

Perfect, and you'll be pleased to know we are upgrading our AC soon! Come back and visit us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

Good friendly service with a prompt check, very family friendly, good clean indoor pool, centre outside court to BBQ or just hang out in the evening. Rooms are clean well equipped kitchens etc, good furnishings. Beds are new and comfy but for some reason seem small and short for a 6 footer. Close to highway, 20 minutes from Napa. Definitely would book again

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank CanadaGecko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 11 September 2017

Dear CanadaGecko,

Thank you for staying with us! We are pleased you enjoyed all the amenities we have to offer and that you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
98
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

The hotel and room were very dirty. It's like I was checked into a dirty room. When I asked Management if I could change rooms they said no which I thought was weird.

- dirty
- poor management
- will not stay here again
- the management company for this hotel is not good

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area, responded to this reviewResponded 5 August 2017

Hi Valued Guest,

I am sorry to hear that you were letdown by the level of service received and upkeep of the room assigned. I appreciate your taking the time to let us know. I have shared your comments with hotel management, who responded with genuine concern for the impact this had on your stay. I know they appreciate your sharing your experience and am confident they will take steps so this doesn’t happen again.

Again, thanks for getting in touch with us. We appreciate you as our guest. If you need anything else just send us an e-mail at ihgservice@ihg.com.

Best Regards,

Ronald R.
Case Manager
IHGService

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fairfield hotels
8.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fairfield
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fairfield - Napa Valley Area
0.9 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Fairfield - Napa Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area
1.1 km away
Comfort Inn Cordelia
Comfort Inn Cordelia
#8 of 17 in Fairfield
214 reviews
7.5 km away
Courtyard Fairfield Napa Valley Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area

Address: 4775 Business Center Dr, Fairfield, CA 94534-1916
Phone Number:
Region: United States > California > Fairfield
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Fairfield
Price Range: RM609 - RM1,027 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area 3*
Number of rooms: 82
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Experience the charm and hospitality of Staybridge Suites Fairfield/Napa Valley an extended-stay all-suite hotel. Located between San Francisco and Sacramento the hotel is just minutes from Napa Valley Wine Country. Other area attractions include Six Flags Discovery Kingdom Infinion Raceway and the Budweiser Tour at Anheuser Busch. Corporate travelers will enjoy easy access to companies such as Johnson and Johnson Copart Papyrus Jelly Belly Travis Air Force base and Boeing.Retreat to superior accommodations that include amenities such as a daily hot breakfast buffet and Sundowner Receptions featuring beer wine and a light dinner (Mon-Thurs) a fully-equipped kitchen a separate living room a work area with an oversized desk and executive chair and a 32' LCD flat-screen TV w/DVD player. Take advantage of complimentary guest laundry facilities a heated indoor pool Jacuzzi courtyard with two gas BBQ grills and a 24-hour fitness center. Corporate travelers can enjoy our state-of-the-art conference rooms. We also take action to conserve water recycle whenever possible and use eco-friendly products.Whether you are visiting for a tour of stunning wine country or for business let us make your next stay unforgettable. Get comfortable at Staybridge Suites! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and HotelQuickly so you can book your Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Fairfield Napa Valley Area Hotel Fairfield

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing