We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$96
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$96
View deal
FindHotel
US$70
View deal
Trip.comUS$74
ZenHotels.com
eDreamsUS$96
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
24
62
68
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
62
68
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool water flow huge room big family stayed here for one night lake view water activities balcony facilities coverage data laundry nephew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2018 via mobile

This resort so quiet at night because not many guest staying here during weekday. The resort location quite far if you want to buy outside food or seek restaurant as well. Almost surrounding darkness at night especially along the seaside road's direction to this resort.

The natural pond view so nice and nearby the beach. The staff very friendly. The lighting in my room was not good clear and implemented lower volt yellow light. Blurr and difficult to eat something neither you want to make hot black coffee

Frankly, its a scary resort and i saw something was flying over the pond at 1.20 am. Do not open the room's sliding door in the late night if your room in front of the pond.

Highly recommended for the silence place lover and brave heart.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank zaharullail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

We came here for a short getaway, but everything here is not functioning. The pool is closed, WiFi not functioning, indoor activities also closed. Nothing to do here, life is miserable.
Room was nice, but there’s a door which can connect with the room beside. What happen was the ppl besides smoke the whole night and ended up our room was full of cigarette smell which is very unhealthy.

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Gaelvy_Shen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 October 2018

Stayed with family for a night as a stopover to Perhantians. The hotel looks nice from outside. But lacks maintenance everywhere inside. Check-in experience was nice, in fact the staff is very friendly. Kudos to them. The restaurant staff was also very nice. We are vegetarians, so they helped with some vegetarian options. Breakfast was decent too. 5/5 for staff.
We were even pampered by a few cats :)
Rooms lack maintenance as it with the other areas of the hotel. All the items in the rooms shows signs of age. Simple ex, table lamp was having lots of rust on it.
They have cycles kayaks etc for rental, and I found the condition of them were very dilapidated. The cycles esp the ones for kids were looking dangerously rusted, so we didn't even ask :)

Nearby beach is just few meters of walk.

It should be ok for a night's stay, but don't expect a super comfy experience.

Management should consider investing some money into maintenance.

Room tip: there are many rooms, probably the ones facing the garden, with balcony facing the backwaters might be the best.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renjith D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We were very sceptical as the recent reviews for this hotel were horrible and not great at all. We are a couple with a 10 month old and we’re very disappointed to read these reviews however there was not a lot of other choices available to book at such last minute so we thought we’ll go and see for ourself. The hotel is huge and the staff are all very friendly and speak good enough English. Our room was big and had a large comfortable bed and they provided a good baby cot for our son. The room was clean but the bathroom is definitely in need of some love as it’s very old and mouldy. It’s got a safe and basically amenities which was ok. Overall not bad. The pool was warm however which is disappointing, it’s 35 degrees outside. And there are some broken tiles which could be potentially very dangerous. I had a back neck and shoulder massage at the spa and it was lovely. The restaurant was a bit hit and miss but overall ok and the breakfast buffet had basic selection but also ok. In general good value for money just don’t go expecting perfect.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MerelVaessen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 August 2018 via mobile

Poorly maintained swimming pool. The water is dirty & tiles are breaking! Dangerous for kids!

Room conditioning is poor and it is dirty! Towel is old and grey in colour!

Forget about the breakfast.... speechless.

Just don’t go there if you bring your family. Disappointed to the MAX!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MunLoonL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews