We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Trip.com
US$73
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreamsUS$96
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (206)
Filter reviews
206 results
Traveller rating
24
62
68
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
62
68
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool water flow huge room big family stayed here for one night lake view water activities balcony facilities coverage data laundry nephew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 206 reviews
Reviewed 25 March 2019 via mobile

I went for a family vacation during school holidays. It was understandable that the room price was significantly higher than non-peak time. The bathroom was not cleaned properly.The swimming pool features was not maintained. The most apalling was the quality of breakfast.We came at 9am and the main dishes had finished and they were not being replenished!

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HdeeMR
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 March 2019 via mobile

A very lay back and chillax place. Have a room that facing the lake. Very quiet and peaceful. The room deco is a bit outdated but it is very clean. Room is spacious. The deluxe room comes with one king and one single bed. Good for a family of 3.
Have a spa and 2 restaurants. Nice pool.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 124lindal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 March 2019 via mobile

Attended my hubby's niece's wedding. Part of the family stayed here. Like the hotel, the rooms are spacious. Only downfall Management got to make sure bathroom is properly clean. Location at the beach is good too but unfortunately beach was at full of plastics bottles. Kelantan Authority got to step up to this situation

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank norahashim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 December 2018 via mobile

I'd stayed in a room 4205, from the beginning was quite smooth, until I entered the room, no phone service, no toilet mat,
And I felt so dissapointed when the water heater was broken actually, and hotel never even bother to settle it.

U guys should do some check up for the rooms to ensure that all amenities work smoothly!!!
Before this, used to stay here frequently as I guess it was quite a 'nice' resort. Sigh me.. unfortunately this happen.
Please2 improve..

And currently, the pool under maintenance I guess for quite long time.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ozil125
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 November 2018 via mobile

This resort so quiet at night because not many guest staying here during weekday. The resort location quite far if you want to buy outside food or seek restaurant as well. Almost surrounding darkness at night especially along the seaside road's direction to this resort.

The natural pond view so nice and nearby the beach. The staff very friendly. The lighting in my room was not good clear and implemented lower volt yellow light. Blurr and difficult to eat something neither you want to make hot black coffee

Frankly, its a scary resort and i saw something was flying over the pond at 1.20 am. Do not open the room's sliding door in the late night if your room in front of the pond.

Highly recommended for the silence place lover and brave heart.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank zaharullail
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews