We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$97
View deal
Booking.com
US$97
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$70
View deal
eDreamsUS$97
FindHotelUS$91
Agoda.comUS$97
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveller rating
24
62
69
25
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
62
69
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews swimming pool water flow huge room big family stayed here for one night lake view water activities balcony facilities coverage data laundry nephew
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 207 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2020

We've got room no. 4102. When we enter the room, there was no power supply. After we call so many time, then one staff came and very rude. He took the rooms chair and stand on it with his sock that looks dirty. He should bring along ladder. The room was very dirty and smells bad. I also found NAILS on sofa bed. For breakfast, the food served is very bad. I dont know how this hotel got 4 star. The food served tasted like cheap food (sausages, nugget, cakes, agar2 etc). In summary, the maintenance of this hotel is not where it should be and certainly needs a lot of improvement from the management. Our first and last staying here.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mizhar8500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 August 2020

Deluxe Triple was a huge room.. clean.. lake view.. we love it.. channel of TV okay! bath tub in a good condition.. everything okay! but please upgrade facilities in the wardrobe (1209). overall im satisfied !

Room tip: lake view was awesome!
Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lynn4774
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 August 2020 via mobile

Room No. 2109 (triple deluxe) - serious aircond water leaking. please repair/service it as soon as possible before the room might be flood during the guests not in the room...

breakfast, pool and resort surrounding are good

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NorrrrrrrrrrrrA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2020 via mobile

Not safe... no temperature check at hotel main entrance..
They dont check people wearing mask or not..
Things in room look very old... towel koyak...
No alas kaki provided... during day room so hot.. aircond and fan position far away from bed..
Tv channel not clear...

This is my first time here and i ll never come again

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank farhan5309
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 August 2020 via mobile

1. Booked for triple deluxe room (3 person) but toilet accessories only for 1 person
2. Toilet in bad condition. Clogged toilet, sink and shower. Got hair as well.
3. Toilet blind totally stuck.
4. Duvet not in good condition. Not fluffy and can feel very old.
5. In short, the room is not well maintained..
6. Breakfast: basic food provided. No pastries. Just bread with kaya & marmalade. The taste is so so.

Definitely will not coming back again.. not worth it..

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nazirahamshah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews