We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Unforgettable Paradise”
other travellers have booked this property
Corner House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Corner House
Travertine / Granite Bathrooms Bathroom in Small Master
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Corner House
Travertine / Granite Bathrooms
Bathroom in Small Master
Flat Screen TV in small master
Front View
Modern Kitchen features solid granite counter and full applicances
Great Room View
Flatscreen in Living Area
Living sofa (leather)
Office / Loft
Main Master Bath
Main Master Bath
Sauna / Jacuzzi
King Beds in Masters
Guest Bathroom
Kids Bedroom w/ Bunkbed
Kids Bedroom has TV and Desk
Master Bath
Dining Area
Waterfall at larger communal pool
The subdivision is plied with canals
The larger seaside communal pool is 70 meters long almost double an Olympic size
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ban Laem Mae Phim, Rayong Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Dmitry_Ob...
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Unforgettable Paradise”
Reviewed 13 December 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful rambling cottage: comfortable, everything is thought out. It is situated on a huge and wonderful secured area, which includes swimming-pools, channels, parks. Indeed-that’s the paradise place!
The location is not far from Mae Phim Beach – superior place for seafood lovers . Weather conditions are excellent: the air not moisture and not heat – that’s great for having long walks. That’s the best place for family vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank You for visiting and Sharing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Travel_Du...
bangkok
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Incredible House and Location”
Reviewed 12 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We were skeptical to book this house because it had no reviews. And after staying we contemplated keeping it as our secret so we could always get a booking. But the manager who lives only a block away told us the owner would probably sell it if it wasn't rented more so we decided to do the right thing and help spread the word.

On arrival we found the house to be perfectly setup as you would expect in a Hotel / Resort. Plenty of utensils etc. in the kitchen and even a perfect toiletries arrangement in the bathrooms.

It's obvious when you arrive in the subdivision that most of the houses are around 20 years old and although many have been lightly remodeled, it appears none except this house have been completely torn down and rebuilt to modern international standards, but the surrounding houses are cute. We also enjoyed the cleanliness of the house as well as upscale amenities such as international cable TV with premium channels, free wifi, a steam sauna / jacuzzi, and even a dishwashing machine in the kitchen.

As for the area surrounding, there is an amazing huge private seaside park in the subdivision with two pools. The park must be over 50 acres and we've never seen anything this size except for the largest public parks in Bangkok. Yet there are only 1-200 houses in the subdivision. And the whole subdivision is plyed with canals leading to ocean creating a fantastic atmosphere not to be found except in the most expensive neighborhoods.

There are seafood restaurants and Mae Phim beach within a few kilometers and a nice new shopping mall in Klaeng about 15 minutes drive away. We'd recommend you have a car while you're here so you can take advantage of everything the area has to offer.

Almost forgot, as we traveled as two couples with some kids, we really appreciated the two separate Master Suites w/ ensuite bathrooms finished with wall to wall travertine and granite counters. What a treat, it was like staying in a 4-5 star resort. Kids loved the Bunkbed.

So try this house, but don't book it for too long cause we wanna come back too :-) Special Thanks to the Manager Mr. Jouko for making our arrival and stay so welcoming.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank You for visiting and Sharing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ingemarsv...
Norrkoping, Sweden
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Dear Mr. S,

Thank You for visiting us and taking time to share. We're all very pleased you found our house and the service offered by our manager to be completely satisfactory. It is truly our intention to create an experience comparable to staying in a 4 star resort as opposed to simply giving you the key to a house.

We welcome you back again,

Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing