We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$166
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/06/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
US$150
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$135
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/06/22
PricelineUS$150
Booking.comUS$150
Hotels.comUS$166
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (450)
Filter reviews
450 results
Traveller rating
342
71
22
7
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
342
71
22
7
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews welcome drink la vie tea room salt pool turn down service hectic city life kl resort bathrobes bukittinggi jacuzzi shampoo colmar procedure
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 450 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2021 via mobile

The chef took special effort to make Vegetarian food at our request.
It was very well made ...
The chef Law Heng Juan came to meet us to understand our needs.

Our attendent Harith was a very humble boy and very well mannered and extremely helpful.
No doubt the portions are small and obviously it's expensive.
But if you are not constrained..Go for it.
Lovely ambience too..
We enjoyed the Salad and Veg fried rice.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bkaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 November 2021 via mobile

a good place to relax n refreash doorstep away from kl . cold n clean air ..

workers very friendly ... breakfast is great... salt pool is nice but not hot water.

restoren by the pool is good.. tried thecaesar wrap is v good

t be honest... one or twwo day is enough to get u around this area attraction.. but 4 me its more about relax from hectic city life.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 103kazran
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 May 2021 via mobile

Travelled for a business and leisure trip, a good place to relax since it's quite and private. Only thing to improve is on the food quality otherwise all is good.colmar is walking distance has more restaurants and a 7- eleven. To explore is advisable for a one night or 2 night stay.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank GobeinS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 December 2020 via mobile

We stay at one bed room suite with 2A1K during Xmas season. Not too crowded during check in 26/12. Staffs are well trained and very polite. We love our room very much. Very cozy and comfortable. My gal also like the pool.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank sherrytam78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 September 2020

I've been waiting for so long for this hotel to re-open after MCO, this is a premium hotel which is a castle in lovely nature environment. premium service and best quality food and service. Awesome wine menu as well! My thanks to Carlos, Bobby and Jeffrey for making memorable every experience of mine in this hotel cant wait to be back!

Room tip: The Jacuzzi Room is the best!
Date of stay: September 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ludijamnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews