We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$265
View deal
Hotels.com
US$265
View deal
Official Hotel
US$239
View deal
Trip.comUS$265
Booking.comUS$252
ZenHotels.comUS$276
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,646)
Filter reviews
2,647 results
Traveller rating
1,224
793
353
130
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,224
793
353
130
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room buggy service private pool sea view port dickson helicopter ride japanese restaurant light house dip pool premium villa main building indoor playground buggy drivers coffee house satay king size nice view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
865 - 870 of 2,647 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2018

A short weekend trip turned out disastrous for us when our car broke down. But as soon as I asked for help, Mr Muis from the concierge immediately knew what to do and who to call. because of his actions, our weekend was saved. looking forward to another weekend at lexis.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Hasbunnur R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for choosing to stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. We are glad to know that you were overall satisfied with your stay, and it was a pleasure being of service to you. The team look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warmest regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018

We stayed here for 3 days 2 nights at Panorama Pool Villa (seaview). Even we went there on weekend but there were many people staying the hotel too.There are many parking spaces and also security guard. If you want to travel inside the hotel area, you can call buggy, rent bicycle and walking. There is a small pool and a steam room in each of the villa. The bathroom inside the room is quite large with shower head and a bath tub. There's a total of 2 bathroom sinks and the toilet is separated from the bathroom. There are free drinks inside the refrigerator and the staff will replace again in the next day. Having brunch at the Wave Dining was really good, clean environment and they served fresh fruit juice, delicious food, and also great service. The staffs are really friendly and helpful.

Room tip: Panorama pool villas (seaview) have more privacy and peaceful
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chaijh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at Lexis Hibiscus during your recent trip to Port Dickson. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

The hotel build out into the sea is special and there is a small pool in each of the Villa is nice.
The room is clean and I think the maintenance of the hotel can be better.
The activities provided should be free for the hotel guests.
The sunrise or sunset at the Sea Villa is spectacular and nice.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank eyesthruthelens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2018

Dear Guest

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. While we appreciate your compliments, we have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team.
All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2018 via mobile

My family and I stayed there for 3 days 2 nights throughout one weekend. We find that their dining experience at Wave Dining in the Lighthouse building is the best! The team leader there named Asrol, really brought our dining experience to a new level as the other dining places we went to already dissappointed our expectations.

If you ever stay at Lexis, I highly recommend to have your brunch at their Wave Dining in the Lighthouse building. Oh and look for their staff named Asrol!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SSgirl77
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2018

Dear Guest

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. While we appreciate your compliments, we have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team.
All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2018

We stayed 2 nights at the sky pool villa on the 10th floor. We had absolutely no regrets when we saw the burning sun beating down on the indoor pools of the more expensive villas over the sea! The Indoor pool (completely in the shade) was just big enough for our 3 kids aged 5 to 11 to play in, at all times of the day. The bathroom was huge with a bathtub and 2 showers. The 2 king sized beds in the room were comfortable. There was a separate area with a sofa. Ample shelves and complimentary snacks & can drinks were provided Everyday. Breakfast was at roselle coffeehouse and the spread was quite a good one. My younger kids went to the indoor playground Kidzworld (rm20 for an hour). The playground equipment was new and clean. It was a pity that the outdoor playground was under renovation when we were there. Hibiscus walk was such a disappointment. We wanted to have dinner there but the food looked so unappetising plus the place was hot & stuffy, so we ended up going to Roselle for dinner. We also sat in the buggy when we explored the grounds. There is really minimal privacy in those sea villas whose pools face the main pathways. The kids enjoyed their time at lexis hibiscus and definitely want to come back. Our car wasn’t washed though....

Room tip: Stay at the sky pool villa if you want shade & privacy when using the indoor pool.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KarenL2988
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2018

Dear Guest

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. While we appreciate your compliments, we have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team.
All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews