We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$772
View deal
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,692)
Filter reviews
2,692 results
Traveller rating
1,248
803
359
133
149
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,248
803
359
133
149
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room buggy service private pool sea view port dickson japanese restaurant premium villa main building indoor playground buggy drivers coffee house satay king size water villa nice view in house water sports
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
422 - 427 of 2,692 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Not up to five stars hotel standard. Not impressive lobby set up. No privacy for room facing pathway. Hotel breakfast so so. Hotel far from town for those lazy to drive at least 15km away from waterfront.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank zirens
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 31 October 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Port Dickson and we are disappointed to learn from your review that our facilities and services did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and certainly hope that you would accord us another opportunity to prove our services to you again.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019

I was in luck to visit the ocean front, five-star haunt of Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson lying on the Straits of Malacca. Set up in 2015, the luxury haunt on Pasir Panjang beach is from the house of Kuala Lumpur-based homegrown hospitality brand-Lexis that boasts of the most number of water villas and swimming pools across the globe. The stunning property is in the shape of Hibiscus flower.

The highpoint of this property is that each villa has its own swimming pool and steam room. I had a glance at the glass panel that each luxury suite has on its floor offering a view of the underground marine life in the room.

There are six food outlets and the property has its own heliport. On offer are cruises on the Straits of Malacca.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Travelmemoirsofswati
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at Lexis Hibiscus during your recent trip to Port Dickson. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

My family & I stayed at this hotel during the Deepavali break. It’s not your typical multi-storey hotel. It’s sprawled! We loved the hotel concept - it’s our first experience- with attached pool, the buggy shuttle facility from the lobby to our room! The room was big - lovely 2 king size beds. The hotel breakfast was simply amazing - wide spread & absolutely tasty. Amazing staff always with a smile! Strongly recommended!!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank radish4984
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you for staying at Lexis Hibiscus during your recent trip to Port Dickson. We are delighted at your compliments and glad that you have enjoyed your trip. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

Book for executive room but get an upgrade to premium room with two large king-beds. Got sauna but never had the time to use it.

My kids enjoyed the area, the beautiful scenery around the beach.

Good breakfast, very well managed by the hotel, just got flies around, maybe because people don’t take shower in the morning.

Great things happened, the hotel provided additional complimentary cake as it was my birthday. Thanks for that.

Just need to wait for buggy, as it will take about 15-20mins. Otherwise, just walk like others too.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank FaizMohd9802
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2019

Dear Guest

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. While we appreciate your compliments, we have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team.
All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

The check in experience is ok but could be better if the front desk can talk in bahasa. The overall service is good but lower than expectation as The room rate is very pricey but pretty small. Perhaps the design make it feel small. Grand Lexis or GoaldCoast Avani are more spacious. the pool in the room is good for small children as is it located outside each room and has no privacy.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank azni6354
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ExecutiveO3, Manager at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear Guest

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson. While we appreciate your compliments, we have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team.
All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews