We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$195
View deal
Booking.com
US$185
View deal
Official Hotel
US$172
View deal
Expedia.comUS$195
Trip.comUS$195
eDreamsUS$185
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,625)
Filter reviews
2,627 results
Traveller rating
1,213
788
353
129
144
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,213
788
353
129
144
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steam room buggy service private pool sea view port dickson helicopter ride japanese restaurant light house dip pool premium villa main building indoor playground buggy drivers coffee house satay king size nice view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 2,627 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice place, good environment, very good and very friendly staff, overall i'm very satisfied. Sure will come again for next trip. Thanks again to all staf and management of Lexis Hibiscus for a very2 good service. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank M_Jalil_Sayuty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear M_Jalil_Sayuty,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. We are glad to know that you were overall satisfied with your stay, and it was a pleasure being of service to you. We hope that you will be able to visit us again so that we may extend our warm hospitality to you again! The team look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall my stay from 22/9/2021 to 23/9/2021 was great. Only two things needs improvement:-
1) On arrival cannot enter the room due to door’s lock batteries was dead.
2) Sauna not functioning, there is no steam and heat.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Roving207769
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Roving207769,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson. We are glad to know that you were overall satisfied with your stay, and it was a pleasure being of service to you. We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

When i checked in the floor was a bit of dirt, damp and to my surprise not carpeted. So it was obvious from the reflection of the lights the condition of the tiles. The room service came to mop the floor after a few calls. The toilet flush has leaking water inlet that flows water into the bowl every now and then. The internet also was dropping endlessly and interrupted our online meetings. Sadly the trip to experience fishing on the hotel as viral on youtube was not permitted by the hotel anymore.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Ryjal60
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ryjal60,

Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to Port Dickson and we are disappointed to learn from your review that our services did not meet your expectations. We have taken note of your comments and we will forward it to our respective department for improvement. We certainly hope to welcome you again to the resort soon.

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Compliments :-

1. Very Friendly || Helpful || Entertaint Staff

Opportunity for Improvements :-

1. Buggy Service.
--> Quite Long Waiting to be Picked-Up from Villa (around 40mins & called twice).
--> Suggested to Manage Buggy Qty to Cater Demand during Peak-Time (such as Breakfast / Lunch / Evening).
--> Recommended to set a target for Guests Waiting 10mins (maximum limit).

2. TV Screen a bit dim, maybe due to Tinted layer. My Sons cannot Watching TV clearly from Bed.

3. Welcoming Tea as Complimentary while waiting for checking-in, especially weekend (peak-day).

4. Towels Cleanliness. Having Towels with Stains during my stayed.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Muhammad Hakim S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Muhammad Hakim,

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson and thank you for your kind compliments! We have also taken note on your feedback and have shared your comments with the team. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed in room 459 with panorama beach view. Room was nice however some facilities in the room was not well maintained. Door unable to shut properly causing loud noises during windy nights. There were also frequent power trips when using the steam and hot water.

Otherwise it was a pleasant stay

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lexisbaby
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lexis Team, Other at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Lexisbaby,

We are honoured you have chosen to stay with us during your trip to Port Dickson and thank you for your kind compliments! We have also taken note on your feedback regarding the doors and have shared your comments with the team. All of us at Lexis Hibiscus Port Dickson look forward to welcoming you back to the resort soon!

Warm regards,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews