We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (707)
Filter reviews
707 results
Traveller rating
188
283
173
44
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
283
173
44
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean decent price free breakfast the main drag glass beach would stay here again pleasant stay noyo harbor second floor coffee maker fresh fruit botanical gardens view of the ocean terra motel internet cereal
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 707 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2018

Stayed here on a road trip up the California coast. Clean, comfortable room. We were on the second floor and could look out our window to see the ocean. We were only staying for one night as a stopover. Staff was friendly and helpful. Free breakfast didn't have a lot of variety but was adequate for our one time stop. Very inexpensive.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mitch913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

An adjacent restaurant under construction (loud & messy), a cut through parking lot (loud & dangerous), and a power outage with NO ASSISTANCE provided to guests made this a very disappointing stay! Best

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank windau4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

This motel is clean, but worn. The housekeeping staff did an excellent job of cleaning and stocking our room. The carpeting and coverings on the stairs were quite worn out. Maintenance staff was working on various projects throughout the motel. We mostly chose this motel because it is economical and allows a dog. Upon check in, we received a list of dog friendly parks, restaurants, and activities. There is no elevator, so get a ground floor if it’s more convenient. Breakfast offers include fresh fruit, yogurt, tea, coffee, cereal, milk, butter and waffles.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2018

The room was just okay, mattress was very uncomfortable, room was way to small and so was the bathroom and the breakfast was very limited but at least they had waffles and nice packaged danishes. I wish they offered eggs and bacon.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelleisaak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

High Definition very small TV with a shrink screen really sucks . I complained but they didn’t care. It is clear we don’t watch too much tv but this one was really disappointing. Very small room
Clean but small .

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Jose L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews