We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Days Inn by Wyndham Fresno South
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
ComfortSuites
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$172
US$157
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$121
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
23
23
40
44
74
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
23
23
40
44
74
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 204 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

Unfortunately, I had did not have a choice of where to stay, due to my company booking the room. The motel and rooms are old and tired. There provide almost no amenities. Bathrooms in the room look for from clean and looked like they were just recently used. I try not to write bad reviews but in this case, save yourself the trouble and stay else where.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Gh0st333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementatdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fresno South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We apologize for any inconvenience. Due to the recent and ongoing renovations, all rooms now have new amenities for guests. Our standards are much higher due to these major renovations, and we will continue to address guest concerns to improve the quality and experience at Days Inn.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Managementatdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fresno South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 17 August 2017

Breakfast consist of slices of white or wheat bread, yogurt, cereal, and coffee. The tubs had no Stoppers, the carpets were Beyond filthy, and the toilet continue to run. For them to have done Renovations, it only looks as if they took out the microwave and refrigerator. This place should not be considered part of the Wyndham family!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Trucker216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managementatdaysinn, Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Fresno South, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2018

We apologize for any inconvenience. During the past month, the hotel has undergone major renovations, including clean carpets, new furniture, new fridges, and other guest amenities. Furthermore, our breakfast now includes a wider range of choices. We appreciate your feedback that has helped to improve the quality of our guest experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Room was dirty, holes in wall in area near sink, vent in bathroon was hanging off the ceiling. I would not recommend anyone staying there. We were limited on where to stay due to storm damage and no electricity for several days. Most hotels were full at the time.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TZD2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews