We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hotel Fullerton(Fullerton)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Express Fullerton(Fullerton)(Great Value!)
US$117
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Inn(Fullerton)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fullerton Inn(Fullerton)
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HI-Los Angeles - Fullerton(Fullerton)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (173)
Filter reviews
173 results
Traveller rating
81
55
19
10
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
55
19
10
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjacuzzi tubgas stationspa roomboth visitsbusiness travelerbed was very comfortablecal stateflat screenrooms are largebusiness centercheck in was easyfreewaydisneylandanaheiminternetdeskcollege
Filter
Updating list...
110 - 115 of 173 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2011

We are here this week for 3 nights. Got here and had no problems with check in. Lobby was very nice and staff was very friendly. We are staying in a spa room,and it is very nice!!
Not only a full bathroom, but the spa tub too. The rooms also have a fridge, direct tv and free internet connections.
Great night sleep, and a very quiet room.
would stay here again.
There is plenty of restaurants around too, so really don't have to drive far.

Room Tip: We are platinum for Holiday inn so we get free upgrades if they have rooms ready.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank leahtots
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2011

The room was quiet and the breakfast was good. I wold stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RogerBERG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2011

I only stayed here one night but the room was very clean and the service was excellent. I got in late so I ordered room service and was pleasantly surprised at the quality and speed of the service. I would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Juneever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2011

You'll pull up to this holiday Inn and suites and think, ut oh... I made a mistake. It's right off the 57, 15 minutes from Disney, 5 minutes from Angels stadium, and surrounded by Denny's, and a grip of fast food restaurants, a gas station, and is like 1/2 mile from cal state fullerton. All of which sound horrible if you're away for a romantic weekend with your wife like I was.

We were at Disney 3 days and opted to skip the local Disney strip to avoid the high cost of disney branded hotels, the crowds, and the overused spaces of the closest to Disney. We read the reviews and decided to go for it.

We stayed in the King Jacuzzi suite- they have 100 of them. But TRUST ME… the inside of this hotel is GREAT- and I was shocked at the attention to detail the craftsman gave. Hardwood in the bathroom. Granite on the shower walls and even the bathroom threshold!!! They even painted and did the molding well. The hotel is smoke and pet free, is super clean, and the Jacuzzi tub is IN the king suite, not in the bathroom, and IS FREAKING HUGE! It also comes with a free standing shower with a shower head mounted high enough for a 6 foot man to stand under (crazy I know), a couch, a desk, TV, free internet, and free parking. I swear, I could have stayed in this hotel for a week. Breakfast looks nice (its a buffet and is $8 per person- we never ate there because we were on a couple retreat and wanted a nicer meal). They do have a bar we used to grab a few drinks after a long day in Disney before heading to our room.

My AAA rate was $117 per night in early November. I've paid twice that for a hotel with 1/2 the quality.

Don't let the curb appeal scare you away. This hotel is amazing.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brian411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 9 November 2011

As the General Manager of the Holiday Inn & Suites in Fullerton, California, we thank you for the kind remarks you have posted regarding your recent visit to our property. We strive very hard to exceed expectations towards every guests that walks through our door. With our recent renovation completed, it gives us great pride to see that our hard work is paying off by offering our guests a fabulous product and personal service that guests will enjoy and remember forever.

Sincerely,
Dennis Monte, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2011

Very nice hotel with clean, comfortable rooms. The beds were great and it was a good night's sleep each night. The room was a good size with individual temperature control. The a/c in the room was a little loud. Internet was fast and reliable.

There was no hot tub in the pool/fitness area.

I was disappointed with the lack of items available in the hotel suite shop. Even though the hotel had a restaurant you couldn't get room service or alcohol after about 9:00 pm. They didn't even had basic cough/cold medication available.

Room Tip: If you want a hot tub you need to get a room with one!
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eileen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dennis2525, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Anaheim - Fullerton, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2011

We would like to thank you for completing your review on Tripadvisor.com. Your feedback is very important to us, and the success of our hotel. We are excited that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the future. If at anytime there is anything else you need, please feel free to contact us at 714-579-7400.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews