We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Los Angeles - Glendale
Nearby Hotels
US$157
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$205
US$179
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Econo Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$181
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Vagabond Inn - Glendale(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Brandwood(Glendale)
US$157
US$146
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
RodewayInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glendale Lodge(Glendale)(Great Value!)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (321)
Filter reviews
321 results
Traveller rating
193
78
25
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
193
78
25
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsacross the streetgreat locationshake shackfront deskchocolate chip cookiesbreakfast staffstreet noisecomplimentary breakfastwalking distancethe breakfast areayogurtnice hoteldefinitely stay here againshopping and restaurantsuniversal studiosgalleria mallrooms are clean
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 321 reviews
Reviewed 30 March 2018

The location is so centrally located with walking distance access to In N Out, Shake Shack, Americana, Glendale Galleria and even the world famous Porto's. I also have a vice and that is Yoshinoya and there is one that is open until 2am right next door. The place has the normal Hampton Inn standards for cleanliness, modernity and amenities (free hot breakfast, pool, gym, wifi, etc.). Glendale is a terrific city and Hampton is is a great place to explore the town without need for a car.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank williamlN18IO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018

This hotel is a great place to stay while visiting California. It is centrally located to restaurants, shopping mall, and diwntdow LA. The breakfast was delicious with several options to choose from. I definitely will stay at this hotel again if I am ever in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank KAREN P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2018

I really enjoy the Hampton Inns that we've stayed in previously and this one was no exception. It is a fantastic location in Glendale. Easy to get to and the service was wonderful. Would easily stay here again should we come back through

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank WorkB4Play
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

As other visitors have reported, a room facing W. Colorado St is very noisy. The hotel is near a lot of shopping and restaurants with lots of traffic and typical city noises. The room was well appointed and good condition, clean and comfortable bed. I asked for an extra pillow and was very happy to have one in the room. The complimentary breakfast was good offering a variety of breakfast foods and beverages. Parking is convenient and relatively secure when the automatic garage gates close properly. The staff is friendly and helpful. We would go back but definitely try to get a room that doesn't face W Colorado St.

Stayed: March 2018
Thank Ren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2018 via mobile

We visited this hotel for 10 days. It is in a brilliant location. Right across the street from The Americana and Glendale Galleria, lots of lovely restaurants close by. The staff at this hotel are very friendly and welcoming. Sandra and Chris, (sorry I didn't get the other girls name) on reception are very helpful, friendly and nothing too much for them. The staff at breakfast Samia, Neeven and Andres were very pleasant and helpful always available to assist. The breakfast had plenty to offer from oats, a few hot items, cereal, yogurt, fresh fruit and waffles. 24 hour tea and coffee available.
We would definatley stay here again next time we come back to visit family in the area.
Great bus service very inexpensive to get around. Easy to get to Beverly Hills etc for only a few $'s
Gordon and Brenda room 523 (March 2018)

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank bren642017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews